We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beach view. Comfortable ans good value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Buyukada Comfort Hotel
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in Buyukada
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

First I arrived the island I look around for one night stay . The hotel is beach view . Comfortable and clean . The owner very friendly and he upgrade the room in the same price .. free WiFi and very delicious breakfast . One thing maybe the room is little small but was good .
Highly recommended in that area

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank razmek_yessian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (118)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 118 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

The location of the hotel is very good. However, needs renovation. The smell in the bathroom was really bad. You can also hear those speaking staying next door.

The breakfast was good and a variety of food to choose from.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Turkey121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

They have three types of rooms to of them have balcony and you can see the sea easily from it
I went to renew my relationship with my wife and to relax from all the life's stress
And it worked out. . . . . . .

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Majd A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016

We did the booking for this hotel in March 2016 on booking.com where it showed us the former name only (Panorama Boutique Hotel), we didn't know the name had changed and it took us almost an hour to find the hotel when it was only 2 minutes walking distance from the dock. So a suggestion to the hotel, please make sure the name has been changed on all larger booking websites.
DH and me had booked for one night. We arrived at noon with the ferry and had a coffee at one of the dock cafes first. The hotel itself is located right at the dock, the balcony rooms face a nice view with an amazing sunrise. It is a small hotel, clean, with small rooms - we had booked a standard room but upon arriving we saw how small it was and upgraded to a sea view room with balcony for 40 TL. The sea view room had an average size, a TV, small bathroom but no coffee or tea maker. Though we ordered tea and coffee to the room and upon checking out we asked to pay for the room service and we were told we don't need to pay for that. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Internet (WIFI) is very weak, every time you leave the room and come back, you need to reconnect to WIFi. Only one person can use the WIFI in the room so DH and me had to switch turns.
Breakfast was nice, there is a complimentary Buffet type breakfast from 8.30 - 10.30 am. I say buffet type because half of it is a buffet table with coffee, tea, juices, bread, simit in very small pieces, cake, boerek and the other half of the breakfast is a plate (one for each guest) with some cheese and chicken breast slices, 1 boiled egg, some tomato and cucumber slices, honey, butter and chocolate cream.
There is a restaurant on top of the hotel with a very nice view which we didn't use though.
All in all we had a nice stay here and would definitely recommend it.

Room Tip: Ask for an update upon arrival for a sea view room with a balcony for 40 TL extra
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sahara-555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2015

great and helpful staff, amazing balcony view,very near to the sea bus,adequate breakfast,wide rooms,you own the whole island from your balcony.
apart from the absence of wifi in the room I think that is the best hotel in Adalar.

Room Tip: deluxe room with balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dr-ahmed-siam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Buyukada hotels
1.4 km away
Nizam Butik Otel Buyukada
Nizam Butik Otel Buyukada
#3 of 19 in Buyukada
77 reviews
0.5 km away
Ascot Hotel
Ascot Hotel
#4 of 19 in Buyukada
432 reviews
0.3 km away
Ada Palas Buyukada Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
White Palace Otel
White Palace Otel
#7 of 19 in Buyukada
121 reviews
0.1 km away
Splendid Palace Hotel
Splendid Palace Hotel
#6 of 19 in Buyukada
152 reviews
0.2 km away
Buyukada Princess Hotel
Buyukada Princess Hotel
#9 of 19 in Buyukada
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Buyukada Comfort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Buyukada Comfort Hotel

Address: 23 Nisan Cad. No:28, 34970, Turkey (Formerly Panorama Boutique Hotel)
Region: Turkey > Princes' Islands > Buyukada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in Buyukada
Price Range: ₹ 2,416 - ₹ 4,189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Buyukada Comfort Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Buyukada Comfort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing