We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Marina Suites(Puerto Rico)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 164
US$ 153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 88
Booking.com
View Deal
US$ 68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
Apartamentos Lara(Puerto Rico)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$ 105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (1,009)
Filter reviews
1,009 results
Traveller rating
479
343
121
47
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
479
343
121
47
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsentertainer leohappy hours a dayaqua aerobicsself cateringkids clubpool viewshopping centregran canariashower traygreat holidaythomson rephotel entertainerbar staffair conamadores beachsnack menubuy one get one free
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,009 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

Would highly recommend this hotel
Were just back fromna week with 2 adults & 3 children
The place was spotless .
Food was lovely ..pools were clean and fun for kids.
4 mins from centre
Happy hour was cheap but could be better timed ..like very 3 hours
Staff on reception were lovely helped organize day trips for the family
I would recommend doing the double day trips to palmatos animal park and aqua land maspalomas ..its a special offer on both park tickets.
Bring comfy shoes for the animal park all up hill ...and quite expensive so bring lunch
The water park was brilliant also I'd say buy the family pool shoes as the ground was so hot in and out of pools
Instead of using the bus ask the taxis to do you a deal
We done that and went to parks for 25 euro each way much more comfortable and quicker than the bus
We stayed on the 6th floor of hotel same floor as reception
Our room was lovely bright clean and airy..we had a limited seaview ..604
I would go back to the hotel next year ..

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
5  Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Hotel Revoli, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Dear Susan M,

Thank you very much for your recommendation, it is wonderful to know that you have enjoyed the hotel and the tourist areas of the island. Thank you also for your kind words to our staff, they are all very kind :D
We hope to see you next year!

Best regards.
Ismael Gómez - Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

Just had a 11 night stay at the revoli.if you want a nice hotel close to Puerto Rico bottom centre and the beach I would recommend it.rooms nice and big.All room over looking the pool.only down side is traffic nosie.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank wallysheffield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Hotel Revoli, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear wallysheffield,

Thank you for your recommendation, we do have so beautifull rooms and spacious as you mentioned. :D
Traffic noise it deppendes on the room or period of the year, at the end during the day people is round the pool/beach and night just enjoy our entertainment and I am sure at 10pm there is only workers going at home so does not take longer noisy time after it, maybe some cars but nothing about a main road. ;) we hope anyway you have found your relax at the hotel and in the sleeping time with our beds :*

Thank you once again for trusting in our services and staff service, hope to see you again!

Best regards,
Ismael Gómez - Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Set in a hill which is quite steep, you go up the hill and the reception is on the 6th floor. All the amenities are on the ground floor, strange at 1st but you get used to it. Hotel cleanliness is second to none, food was ok, could have been warmer on occasion but a wide variety every day.

Room Tip: Try to get a room on the 5th, 6th or 7th floor, facing poolside
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
1  Thank chelseashaun52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Hotel Revoli, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear chelseashaun52,

Thank you about nice words to the cleanliness and food :) if you find cold food let us know to correct at the same moment, sorry for this inconvenience if has happened to you :( sorry again.

Thank you for being at Revoli hotel and we hope you enjoyed your holidays :D

Best regards,
Ismael Gómez - Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Room was clean, big and nicely decorated. Staff helpful and very nice. Pool big. Good breakfast (for 8.50 extra if you not purchase a room with breakfast).
And now minuses:
people leave their towels on sunbeds despite information leaflet not to do it. It is very hard to get a free sunbed in the morning. We used to go to the beach in the morning and then use a hotel swimming pool in the afternoon.
Very loud and annoying in the evening. If you would like to spend a peaceful evening at the balcony, forget about it! Every day there was a life entertainment till 11:30pm! Drunk people screaming and shouting till after 12pm. So if you personally don't fancy karaoke, you still have to listen to it. The hotel leaflet says there is a silent time from 10pm but nobody respects it.
We got a room at 2 floor which was ok, but the higher the better view. The rooms at the top floor have an umbrella and better chairs at the balcony - I guess they cost more too.
Overall the apartment (cause it is not really a hotel, but apartments Revoli) is ok, just this loud live entertainment that really annoyed us.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank agnieszka_spyra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Hotel Revoli, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear agnieszka_spyra,

As you mentioned, higher rooms are more expensive because of the view, to have some more info ask on your travel agency or see at TUI website the difference cost it has.
About entertainment never mind we have make changes this week and we take out some days of karaoke and alse we put it before 22h, also we will have new entertainment comming on wednesday and new programm. We hope everybody enjoyes with those changes, if you have anything during your stayement remember you can contact to me or entertainment staff to see how to improve. :D

Best regards,
Ismael Gómez - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed here from the 14th of may for 2 weeks and what a lovely clean hotel it is. Staff are friendly and helpful. We asked to move rooms as we had 2 little children and above the nighttime entertainment this was no hassle and and got us moved as soon as possible. Pool was lovely always sunbeds available expected worse reading reviews about the hill. Entertainment was really good We would definitely go back.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank sharrielawsonallen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Hotel Revoli, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear sharrielawsonallen,

Thank you for menitioning the good cleanners we have, they work really good!!
Staff is a good team and people notice their friendlyness and good job :)
Pool is wonderful to be on holiday and relaxing area ^_^
Entertainment we will do a bit changes to keep improving but as you said we work hard to make all people smiling :D

Best regards,
Ismael Gómez - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews