We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,098)
Filter reviews
1,098 results
Traveller rating
534
368
126
50
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
534
368
126
50
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews entertainer leo happy hours a day aqua aerobics self catering kids club pool view shopping centre gran canaria turn left out of the hotel great holiday shower tray thomson rep air con bar staff amadores beach snack menu evening entertainment
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 1,098 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed here from the 14th of may for 2 weeks and what a lovely clean hotel it is. Staff are friendly and helpful. We asked to move rooms as we had 2 little children and above the nighttime entertainment this was no hassle and and got us moved as soon as possible. Pool was lovely always sunbeds available expected worse reading reviews about the hill. Entertainment was really good We would definitely go back.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank sharrielawsonallen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Hotel Revoli, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear sharrielawsonallen,

Thank you for menitioning the good cleanners we have, they work really good!!
Staff is a good team and people notice their friendlyness and good job :)
Pool is wonderful to be on holiday and relaxing area ^_^
Entertainment we will do a bit changes to keep improving but as you said we work hard to make all people smiling :D

Best regards,
Ismael Gómez - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

We checked into this hotel on 5th May for a 2 week vacation. We loved our stay here and really kicked back and relaxed. Everyone is so friendly here right from check-in,which I must say was the quickest in our holiday making history! The maid who serviced our room did so to a high standard,changing our towels on every visit and changing the beds on what seemed like every other day.The apartment was a generous size,well equipped with everything you should need for four people. There is also a huge balcony,double the size you get in other hotels.

We were half board and found the food to be of a good standard with plenty of choice, The breakfast choice was amazing and the guy cooking the eggs knew(after the first day) how I liked my eggs cooking before I got to the counter! The waiters and waitresses in the restaurant were very friendly and helpful and a great bunch of people,as were the bar staff. Drinks were of good quality,plenty of Happy Hours(buy one get one free).

There was no entertainment until it started on the 12th May,so it really hadn't got going much before we left,but seemed to be going well and was quite enjoyable.

It's a 10 minute walk down hill to get to Puerto Rico centre and the bus station and not much further to the beach.

A very enjoyable stay and this hotel is right up there with the best, In fact we enjoyed it so much we have already booked for two weeks next May.

Room Tip: High floor for better views
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank _julietassie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Hotel Revoli, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Dear _julietassie,

It has been a pleasure to have you as guests, we are glad to know you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Revoli and appreciated our services.
The staff is very friendly and helpful, they all make a major effort to assist the needs of the client and attend to each one according to their prefferences. The maids are so great and do an excellent job cleanning rooms and hotel, the bar / restaurant staff are very friendly and always with a smile, the kitchen staff is very professional with the customer ouside and in the internal organization, reception 24h they are always available to the guest needs... in short we have an excelent staff :)

Thank you for your new booking for next year and we hope you have a great summer full of happiness.

Best regards.
Ismael Gómez - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed in a few hotels in Puerto Rico & Amadores, and this was by far the best.

Room was fantastic very clean with great view over the harbour, well equipped kitchenette, air con great and all free inc safe & WiFi just as stated in response to other reviews.

Pool and bar areas, although we didn’t use we’re clean with plenty of sun beds and nice chill out bar.

For the price we payed - half we have payed elsewhere this hotel is spot on, oh and the room is cleaned 5 days out of 7, not like other reviews state.

Book with confidence you won’t be disappointed, location also perfect for access to bars & restaurants.

Thank you Revoli for great holiday!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
6  Thank Christine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Hotel Revoli, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear Christine S,

As you mentioned: Stayed in a few hotels in Puerto Rico & Amadores, and this was by far the best. (we love you!! :D)
Nothing else to add, thank you for all nice words and hope to see you in a future ^_^

Best regards,
Ismael Gómez - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

My wife and myself stopped here from May 3rd 2018 till May 17th 2018. We were both very happy stopping there, and wouldn't think twice about stopping there again. The room service was excellent, our room was cleaned and towels changed regular. We had a slight problem, I didn't know how to work the hot rings and they came within 10 minutes and explained then, I saw the instruction pinned up.We were self catering and was going to upgrade to breakfast included but was going to cost 8.5 Euros each so decided against that. The safes are free, you leave 20 euro's deposit and get this back when you return the safe key and show them the receipt for the 20 Euros. Sat by the pool which looked clean as was the pool area. Rooms cleaned also clean towels regular. The tv had quite a few english speaking tv programmes on and you didn't have to pay any rent for it. Theres a bus station a short walk to the bottom of the hill where there's a bus station and regular buses along the coast. Hint. The buses always pull up at the nearest (as you walk to it) end of the bus station, Theres also toilets on the end but you have to look to find the doors. It cost us I think 7.5 Euros each to Palma and took about one hour to get there . At the start of the euro centre (at the top of the steps on the left) there is an excellent Chinese resturaunt that does an all you can eat Buffet for 7.99 Euro's. They also do lamb chops and beef +.There is a good supermarket just up the road. I thought the quickest way to get to the beach was turn left going out of the hotel (walking past the supermarket) and go down the steps at the end of the road. Wiill stop there again

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Hotel Revoli, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear John G,

Thank you for your words and help to other people with services we had.
We are glad to have our maids team, they are top cleanners!!! :D We all work hard to keep all tidy and organizated for our guest.
As you mentioned, we are close to beach, bus station, shopping center...
The hotel has a big pool, comfortable and new sunbeds, good and friendly staff in all the hotel,
This year also we have included the FREE WIFI, FREE INTERNATIONAL TV CHANNELS, FREE SAFETYBOX, FREE MATRASSEN AT THE POOL...

Revoli: A good place to feel like home!

Best regards,
Ismael Gómez - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Came the 7th of May and had a excellent time bar staff or excellent and can't wait to go back the hotel has excellent food and drink ;) how ever the entertainment was not a 100% .lucky revoli had the Parker family to get the party started can't wait for next year ;)

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank bristolgold1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IsmaelG0mez, Director General at Hotel Revoli, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear bristolgold1,

Thank you very much for appreciating the effort of the restaurant/bar and kitchen team.
Regarding the animation on 07/June a Dutch entertainment lady starts, we will make changes in the department so guest can all be satisfied with the hotel 100%.

Thanks for your trust and recommend the hotel :)
We are glad to see you next year!

Best regards.
Ismael Gómez - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews