We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
3
4
1
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
4
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews downstairs bathroom great location property noise facilities apartment sun
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 11 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2011

most of the rooms got robbed,no help from reception,caught the the gardner in my room twice,asked what he was doing,just walked out.beware of cleaner,s,nothing safe in the rooms.PR is a great place,but please don.t stay here,you work hard for your holiday don,t give this place your money,plenty of hotels on this island,,,great place to party and eat,would go back to PR but not this hotel,,,hope this helps you all,enjoy your hols here,

Date of stay: May 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank cardiff17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2010

We recently stayed here for 5 days and were very happy with our choice. For about £10 a night we were not expecting much at all, however were very impressed with the bungalows. The apartments are very large and we did not feel cramped at all, despite 5 of us living in one apartment. The kitchen was fully equipped and we ate dinner on the lovely balcony most evenings.

With regards to noise, you could hear very faintly the music from the town, but to be honest i would think most places in Porto Rico would have the same. It didn;t affect any of our sleep. The trip into town was short and the swimming pool was nice. The only complaint i would have is you have to have a key to get in and out of the complex, a problem if your group splits up.

Overall i was very very impressed. My only complaint about the holiday was when we went to this awful club called Jokers. It was basically a joke. Incredibly rude staff, repetitive music and to top it all off they put a bottle of empty gin in my friends bag and made her pay for the whole thing, even though we have never drunk gin in our lifes!! go to Harleys which is so much better.

I'm going to give this place 5 as it was more than expected for the price.

Date of stay: March 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marypoppins24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2008

We stayed at the Arizona Bungalows dec 2008, these apartments are really good with kitchen,living area and toilet downstairs, upstairs are 2 bedrooms and a bathroom.
The facilities are very good the maid came in 3 times to clean and change the towels, they even provided a tea.towel for drying dishes!
Nice big balconys at the front of the property.
We have only got one complaint about the stay and that was the noise! we were situated right oposite the very large shopping area where all the bars and night clubs are, it was a constant thump thump thump of music from 11pm until 4.30am every night!!!! hence very little sleep.
If you stay in these bungalows ask to go down the bottom by the swimmimg pool, its much quieter here.
All in all we had a lovely hoilday with plenty of nice walks and lovely beaches.

Date of stay: December 2008
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Dais2sam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016
Google Translation

Room tip: Voor personen die slecht ter been zijn: overal ongelijke bestrating en veel op en afstapjes en trapje naar de bungalow.
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews