We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bahia Blanca(Puerto Rico)
US$ 1,032
US$ 165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 83
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
US$ 58
US$ 54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
US$ 68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Apartamentos Miami Gran Canaria(Puerto Rico)(Great Value!)
US$ 65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
US$ 139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 253
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$ 84
Booking.com
View Deal
Apartamentos Lara(Puerto Rico)
US$ 102
US$ 97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
17
10
2
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
10
2
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminute strollexcellent staypool bartown centremain centrecomplexhill
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

I was lucky enough to spend my birthday week here and I couldn't of asked for anything better, lovely chilled atmosphere! Great quality food and drink for decent prices. Are apartment was very clean and homely with everything you would need or want and was the safest I felt staying anywhere with our own security gate leading to our apartment! I couldn't recommend this place enough and is a must stay.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Kirstie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile

Having our own apartment meant that we could relax and come and go as we pleased. We spent a week here. We had our own veranda with a small garden, two sunbeds, a table, two chairs and an umbrella. Very clean apartment where everything worked. Fantastic shower. There is a pool which we didn't try (the beach is 10 minutes away) and a pool bar which we didn't try either but handy for food and drink. It is about a 5 minute stroll down to the town centre. It is on a hill but then most of the hotels are! If you're a bit out of puff or laden with shopping a taxi is 3 euro. Very friendly staff. I'd recommend it for it's location, friendliness and value for money.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Devrah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017

We have just enjoyed a lovely 11 night stay at these apartments. Very clean basic apartment where everything worked. We didn't need to ask for anything and the in-room safe included in the cost was a bonus. Room changed often and nice hot shower. Our room was at pool level which we think was probably the best apartment to be in. Excellent value considering it is about a 5 minute stroll down to the town centre, a bit longer coming back up the hill. Friendly staff. Poolside bar was handy and good value. All in all an excellent stay. We hope to return next year, as for the cost, The Monterrey would be hard to beat.

Room Tip: We enjoyed the poolside apartments.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Guy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

A great little set of apartments. The two ladies who run the place couldn't be more friendly and helpful.
The pool bar serves excellent quality food and prices are fair.
Always peaceful and quiet but close enough to the main centre and a five minutes walk to the beach.
This is our second time in the complex and we're returning in October.
Can't recommend it enough.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Graham C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

been coming to these apartments for over 8 years.. since yamilia took over these apartments have got better and better and just a short stroll to the beach,rooms are very clean and tidy, the two lads who run the pool bar serve excellent food.this is just a great place to stay thanks yamilia

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Chris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews