We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (353)
Filter reviews
353 results
Traveller rating
217
98
23
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
98
23
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt rooftop terrace cakes rooms are clean short walk to the old town sea view bars and restaurants fabulous views location was perfect enjoyed our stay puglia cliffs
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 353 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

We spend a day and night.
The owners of malù were helpful and a lovely. The rooms are clean & new!
I had a nice view of the sea!
Breakfast on the rooftop terrace was very nice, with home made yogurt among other delicacies. I would highly recommend il malù and look forward to going back

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mariabruna t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

We stayed there for 2 nights and visited Towns in Bari where my wife's Grandparents are from. The room was excellent and the breakfast each morning was Fresh and well pre-pared. The staff is friendly and helpful. The price is reasonable. The view from the Terrace each morning was breathtaking.
We'd love to stay there again.
My tip is parking can be challenging .so I recommend park in their lot for a small fee. I lucked out our 1st night.

Room tip: Depends on your taste or whats available.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2016

We could not use the terrace as it was raining, but it is an idyllic view otherwise. Friendly staff and the best breakfast we had during our stay in the region. All homemade cakes by the 2 sisters who own the place. Easy to walk to restaurants and parking was on the street. Our room did not have a balcony, but some do and it was quiet.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Unimpressed749
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

Malu B&B is a very nice and charming accomondation located with a beautiful view over the Adriatic sea and just 5 minutes slow walk to the old town area in Polignano a Mare.

We were warmly welcomed by our host Paolo who really made us feel good with his friendly approach. The room was small but very clean and nice so no problem.

The breakfast and the terrace is absolutely lovely! It´s a remarkable view to enjoy the home made yoghurt and Paolos mamas delicious bread and cookies in the morning.

We will definitely recommend Malu B&B to our friends.

Molto Bene!!

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bo-Ivan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights and it was the perfect location! We easily took day trips from here, but Polignano a Mare was by far the most beautiful city! The staff at Malu was very friendly and had excellent restaurant recommendations- all in walking distance! The rooms were big and were cleaned each day. The breakfast of home made cakes was delicious and we enjoyed them while sitting on the terrace with a gorgeous view of the sea! We hope to come back again soon!

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank amandaazon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews