We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
San Tommaso(Polignano a Mare)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 193
US$ 188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
L'Abbate Hotel(Polignano a Mare)
US$ 128
US$ 123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Lara(Polignano a Mare)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$ 176
US$ 171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Covo dei Saraceni(Polignano a Mare)
US$ 198
US$ 188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
B&B a Casa di Anna(Polignano a Mare)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    B&B Casa Fiore(Polignano a Mare)(Great Value!)
    US$ 70
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    US$ 456
    US$ 432
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    Relais del Senatore(Polignano a Mare)
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    Reviews (342)
    Filter reviews
    342 results
    Traveller rating
    212
    97
    22
    7
    4
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    212
    97
    22
    7
    4
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsyogurtrooftop terracerooms are cleanfabulous viewswalking distancelocation was perfecteach morningseatownbaricliffs
    Filter
    Updating list...
    25 - 30 of 342 reviews
    Reviewed 31 March 2016

    The hotel is located very close to the beach, there are good restaurants
      nearby. The veiw from balcony is stunning! The breakfast was good too. The old town has a close, we were walking there. Polignano a Mare is a very beautiful place! We have been staying for one night only and we will be back again!

    • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Elena A
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    bebMalu, Proprietario at Malu Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2016

    Dear Elena,
    Thank you for being our guest. Come back soon to Malù
    Paolo and Staff Malù

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 26 March 2016

    The B & B is in a good location and does have limited free parking available. It is clean and modern on the minimalistic side. It does look over a parking lot but also has great sea views. The water pressure in the shower is great. We reserved a superior room which has a good sized room with balcony. I did not care for the towels in the bathroom. the breakfast is just OK. We would stay here again.

    • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank robbythegreat
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 6 March 2016 via mobile

    Well located, family owned B&B
    You should check check-in time which is 3:30pm, as there is no one at the reception before the time. Breakfast including homemade cakes and yogurt is served at the terrace which has breathtaking view overlooking the sea.
    Lower floor is too close to a parking lot, so I recommend rooms at higher floor.

    Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    Thank hyemi
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 21 October 2015

    If you are anywhere near Bari please do yourself a favor and head a little south to The Malu B&B in Polignano a Mere. The family that runs this wonderful little gem are amazing and the town itself is wonderful. It is a must see in my books.

    Room Tip: all rooms have great views but I would request a room with a balcony.
    • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Service
    2  Thank Michelle D
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 18 October 2015 via mobile

    We had a wonderful time at Malu Bed and Breakfast. The room was perfect, the wifi was good and breakfast on the rooftop terrace was amazing. Quick walk to restaurants and shops. Paolo was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended! As a tip I recommended taking a taxi from Bari Airport here- we rented a car and never used it once we arrived as everything is within walking distance- save time and money by taking a taxi!

    Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    2  Thank roxynsb
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews