We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Simply excellent

Lorenzo opened up for us on a rainy morning at the end of August. Very likeable guy with a proper... read more

Reviewed 2 September 2018
Alex D
via mobile
My Two Year Old Could Do It!

Small, easy, and fun for all ages! We went for a day trip and spent about 4 hours long there... read more

Reviewed 6 September 2017
Claudia Tania S
,
Zurich, Switzerland
Read all 57 reviews
  
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
45
11
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
11
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2017

It's a crazy drive up the mountain to find this place but so much fun when you get there. We are a family of 5 ranging in age from 9 to 40 and we all had a great time. The hardest course is rely quite high and tricky but my 11 year old coped with it (our 9 year old Sat that one out). The fact that all the equipment felt in excellent condition certainly helped you feel safe and the staff were friendly and really helpful. It is well worth the trek.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank JonT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giuliano G, Proprietario at Lake Como Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Thank you so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

Me and 3 friends visited there on our trip to lake como. The place is a bit up the mountains but it is deffinitely worth it. There are signs to show you the way. The route is fun and challanging, we chose the red path which was the most difficult and we were not dissapointed. Our guides climbed besides us, helped us along the way and were young and fun. I highly recommand you drive there yourself and try it.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank ofir2793
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giuliano G, Proprietario at Lake Como Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giuliano G, Proprietario at Lake Como Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews