We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect in every way!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Pegasus Suites & Spa
Ranked #16 of 50 Hotels in Imerovigli
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 October 2017

My husband and I really enjoyed our experience at the Pagasus Suites & Spa. The views are incredible, and the staff was always there to help in any way they could. The location we felt was perfect. It was far enough away from the Busy areas but close enough to walk for dinner, just 10 minutes to town. We were truly happy with our choice to stay there, and we will be recommending it to all of our friends. We hope to make it back there again some day. We were also lucky enough to try out 2 rooms, as they upgraded us to a suite with a pool for free. Lucky Us!

Room Tip: We were perfectly happy with a Junior Suite, but also had a room with a pool which was a cool experi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hbmamuya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PegasusSuites, Manager at Pegasus Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear Mrs hHbmamuya,

Thank you for sharing your inspiring review!

It is a great present for us to read compliments from demanding travelers.

We are looking forward to seeing you on your next escape to Santorini.

Always at your disposal,

Warm Regards,

Pegasus Suites & Spa
Management & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (353)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 353 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2017

There is a lot to say of Greek hospitality. Pegasus suites' amazingly friendly and caring crew have made our honeymoon stay beyond enjoyable. From the point of arrival to our departure, we felt truly catered to, and they always responded promptly to any of our needs. Our honeymoon suite was beautiful, comfortable, and clean, with a breathtaking view, delicious and healthy breakfast options, as well as a great restaurant we tried out for dinner one night. We would love to stay there again when we come back to Santorini. Best location, private, great overall value for special times.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PegasusSuites, Manager at Pegasus Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear Mr/Mrs Lana L,

We would like to thank you for sharing your review amongst other travelers.

We are glad that your stay with us exceeded your expectations and we are looking forward to creating new ones.

We really wish to see you again in the future!

Best regards,

Pegasus Suites & Spa
Management & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Pegasus Suite & Spa was a really great choice for us in Santorini. The location was perfect. Imerovigli was right in between Fira and Oia. It was easy walking distance to Fira and a nice long enjoyable hike to Oia.

The hotel had a nice beautiful review. the staff was completely helpful and very very kind. Always helpful and willing to help at any moment. The pool bar was fun. The drinks were tasty and the time to relax by the pool was so amazing. The pool was way too cold though. We couldn't even get in it. Would've been nice to have the temperature a bit higher there. Also would've been nice if there was a hot tub somewhere for us to enjoy.

The breakfast was wonderful. So many great choices of quality and the staff was again, wonderful.

Great cozy hotel. Rooms were a little small but it was just fine. We asked for an upgrade since it was advertised online that if available, they would give us a free upgrade, but non was available. The rooms were cleaned daily which was awesome. They also welcomed us with welcoming gifts, gave us a nightly gift of Raki and Ouzo each night which was a very beautiful personal tough. Lastly, they gave us a parting/thank you gift at the end of our stay right as we checked out. Two cute coffee mugs thanking for our stay.

ALL in all, This place was GREAT!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steven J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PegasusSuites, Manager at Pegasus Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Mr Steven J,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write and we could not be happier to read your kind words. Such feedback is so gratifying and motivating! Thank you.

Needless to say that we will convey your feedback to the team - they will be delighted.

We look forward to seeing you again soon! In the meantime, we remain at your service should you need everything before you return!

Best regards,

Pegasus Suites & Spa
Management & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

My husband and I are so glad we booked Pegasus Suites for our recent trip to Santorini! We had a suite with a jacuzzi on the balcony and took advantage of it everyday! Our room was spacious and very clean. The staff was very nice and helpful. The complimentary breakfast buffet was fresh, delicious, and had a great variety of American and European options to choose from. This hotel is also centrally located on the island, which made it easy to get to Fira and Oia. We would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely book again if we ever come back to Greece!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kelly E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PegasusSuites, Manager at Pegasus Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Mrs Kelly E,

Greetings from the sunny Santorini!
We would like to thank you for your great review on TripAdvisor.

It was a pleasure to accommodate you in our property and we are more than happy that we met your expectations.

We wish to welxome you again in our hotel and island.

Warm Greetings,

Pegasus Suites & Spa
Management & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

We stayed in the Honeymoon Jacuzzi Suite for two weeks in August to coincide with our wedding on the island and our honeymoon.

We had the most perfect stay, the room was clean and spacious and the balcony had the most amazing views of the caldera and sunset.

The hotel has a lovely family feel and the staff were always very friendly and attentive.

The breakfast was perfect, there was such much choice each day with all of the breakfast items you could ever want. The food was made fresh each day and the staff always ensured that the breakfast was replenished no matter what time in the morning you visited the restaurant.

I would like to say a special thank you to Natalie, who made us and our guests - also staying at the hotel - especially welcome, including decorating our hotel room on our wedding night and leaving lovely gifts in our room on an evening. Also, Nik the barman makes the best cocktails we have ever tasted, you must try his Mai Tai, its perfection!

The location is perfect, Pegasus is set in a quiet area but in a good central location which makes heading up into Imerovigli easy to walk which takes around 10 mins or you can head down into Firastefani which then leads into Fira for lots more restaurants, bars and shops.

Thank you Pegasus for the most perfect stay,we couldn't have asked for anything more! We'll definitely be back!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Janine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PegasusSuites, Manager at Pegasus Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Mr/Mrs Janine G,

Thank you, also for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We appreciate your kind words - so motivating!

Rest assured, we will have our arms, hearts, smiles, open wide and to the biggest possible for you two and remain at your entire disposal should you need anything before your return!

Thank you for staying in Pegasus !

Best regards,

Pegasus Suites & Spa
Management & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Imerovigli
0.4 km away
Honeymoon Petra Villas
Honeymoon Petra Villas
#15 of 50 in Imerovigli
464 reviews
5.4 km away
Andronis Luxury Suites
1.5 km away
Rocabella Santorini Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Chromata Hotel
Chromata Hotel
#12 of 50 in Imerovigli
643 reviews
4.4 km away
Petit Palace Suites Hotel
0.2 km away
Iconic Santorini, a boutique cave hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pegasus Suites & Spa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pegasus Suites & Spa

Address: Imerovigli, Imerovigli 847 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Imerovigli
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#13 Luxury Hotel in Imerovigli
#19 Romantic Hotel in Imerovigli
Price Range: ₹ 23,871 - ₹ 45,911 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pegasus Suites & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pegasus Suites & Spa is a 5 stars property with high quality services, such as Gourmet Restaurant, Pool Bar, Exclusive Luxury Spa (included swimming pool with Jacuzzi, hamam, sauna, hydrotherapy & massage treatments ), Fitness Center, Concierge Services, Suites and villas with private infinity pools, outdoor and indoor Jacuzzi and many other services which contribute to a 5 stars experience for our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Booking.com and Prestigia so you can book your Pegasus Suites & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pegasus Hotel Imerovigli
Pegasus Suites & Spa Santorini, Europe - Imerovigli

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing