We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,027)
Filter reviews
1,027 results
Traveller rating
899
102
17
9
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
899
102
17
9
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsour honeymoonspa hotelhotel shuttleheated poolstunning viewsfira and oiabeautiful hotelshuttle servicespecial thanksrented a carthe entire staffhighly recommend this hotelthe cliffwelcome drinkout of this worldwatching the sunsetthe entire island
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 1,027 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Having just returned from a 10 day stay at this hotel. It was a very enjoyable one. The staff are amazing and you are looked after all the time. They truly made for a great experience. We always found a spot around the pool when we wanted to just chill out. Breakfasts were good with lots of variety and in the resturant which had amazing views over the Caldera. We enjoyed a number of nights in the resturant for dinner aww well and food was always excellent. All rooms had lovely views over the Caldera and you could sit on the balcony to enjoy the sunset which is was stunning most evenings.

The staff helped us plan our activities and were always very helpful in booking or arranging these for us.

We found the location of the hotel to be good. We had a hire car to get us around the island.

We were always made to feel welcome, and thoroughly enjoyed our time here. If we come back to Santorini we will be back for sure. This is highly recommend.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

My husband and I stayed here for our 1 year anniversary, and we were blown away by Santorini Princess and the incredible staff here. From the moment we arrived, we were treated like royalty by everyone and this continued throughout the whole stay. Each and every one of the staff here are so helpful and friendly and want you to have the best time. They were all so lovely to be around, Georgia especially who went above and beyond to make our stay perfect! We had fresh flowers, drinks, and cake in our room on the first night which after a long day of travelling was very welcome. The staff were all brilliant to be honest, from the receptionists who helped book us transport and recommend restaurants, to the restaurant staff who brought us drinks and talked us through the breakfast every day. The breakfasts were divine with so much choice, and things we'd never have tried otherwise but loved! The food was also fantastic with a great menu and all at an incredibly reasonable price. Being in this hotel was absolute heaven, most days we chilled around the pool as the view is exceptional. It honestly was the best place we've ever stayed - it was like we were in a dream! Our room was gorgeous, so modern and clean and very comfortable. Our balcony also had a perfect view of the sunset so some nights we ordered food to the room and ate and drank there. It was absolute bliss! The views from all around the hotel were spectacular. The hotel also left a little gift in our room every day which was such a thoughtful touch. Imerovigli itself is a lovely quiet place, with some gorgeous restaurants close by - the hotel give you a torch if you go for a walk on the evening. We were recommended Avocado and The Athenian House by the staff, neither of them disappointed. They were each around a 10/15 minute walk. The Athenian House was a special treat, you should try it if you stay here as it's really exquisite food with even better views. We also went on a boat trip and visited Oia. We were very glad to have booked to stay here, as the views were just as good as Oia but it was less busy which suited us perfectly. I wished we could have stayed longer and I can't wait to return. Thank you all again for a perfect anniversary stay. x

Room Tip: Room 10 had a perfect sunset view
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank llxpink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

It’s difficult to find the correct wording but it is simply true. Santorini Spa Hotel just is the best hotel we ever have been. The hotel itself beautifully located in a quiet area. The room nice and clean with a glorious view. Nice Pool area an around cosy places to relax. Excellent breakfast in a nice restaurant with of course fantastic view. We often stayed there for dinner. The menus with an excellent price performance relationship. But most important the food was absolutely superb and the choice of wins outstanding.
But what made this stay memorable is all of the personnel. I will not mention names – because in that case I would have to mention each and every one. Friendly, helpful, charming, always I smile in their face – or simply a place where they fulfill every wish before you even can express it! We would like to say once more thanks to all of you and for sure we will come again.
Anita and Werner Weibel, Switzerland

Room Tip: Each and every room is fine with a fantastic view!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Werner W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Wonderful place to stay far from the crowds. A very private and very quiet hotel with a stunning view on the caldera. Close to Imerovigli (on foot) but still far enough to be away from all the crowds. Very attentive staff. Highly recommend it!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank BibicheSwissie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

Santorini Princess is truly a wonderful resort with a warm & helpful staff! From the moment you arrive everyone at Santorini Princess goes out of their way to ensure you are taken care of & enjoying your time on the island. The rooms are charming & the design is locally inspired. Almost every day it seems like we were surprised with a little treat - welcome drinks, small ceramic souvenirs, fruit. The pool area is relaxing & has breathtaking sunset views. It is wonderful to start each day enjoying the tasty breakfast in the beautiful dining room overlooking the sea. The resort serves delicious local recipes & ingredients & the olives, cheeses, honey, and yogurt were quite yummy! The hotel has a great location & everything on the island can be easily reached by ATV or car. The staff at the hotel had perfect recommendations - for restaurants, boating, rentals - anything you could possibly want. Can't wait to go back!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank HeleneO66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews