We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cute, friendly and away from the maddening crowds”
Review of Santorini Princess

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Santorini Princess
Ranked #6 of 51 Hotels in Imerovigli
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 August 2017

This hotel is very intimate. It has 19 rooms. The staff are super friendly and cannot do enough for you. The room is not huge, but a divine big balcony made up for this.
The hotel is removed from the business of Fira & Oia.
We had a lovely stay.

Room Tip: A Room with a View
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Andrea Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (939)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

48 - 52 of 939 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel is medium size and provides clean and quaint rooms.
Breakfast can be quite busy but the quality is generally good.

Santorini is expensive and this hotel is no exception, but having seen what's on offer there, it's a good option for a few days to experience Santorini.

Pool was large and the bar/restaurant served good food and drinks.

Friendly staff and internet worked well.

I would stay there again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mondriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

I am here right now with my 2 friends. We leave today after an incredible 8 nights at the Santorini Princess. This hotel is truly outstanding and all the staff will go above and beyond to ensure your every need is catered for. The view from the hotel is breathtaking and I don't think you could tire of it, our spacious balcony had a perfect sunset view, which photos do not do justice. The food at the hotel is wonderful and the atmosphere is one of peace and calm. We spent many an afternoon by the pool sipping cocktails, the hotel manager asked us on 2 occasions if he could offer us some wine or beer 'on the house' to "make our day even better". Georgia was the face of the Santorini Princess for us, she is always around to ask if you need anything and she genuinely cares about you and your holiday, we will miss her smiling face a lot
5 star experience in every way. Anyone considering staying here, do it you will simply have the best time.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Gillian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Staff are incredibly helpful and attentive. Location is outside the main towns, so a little quieter - but still centrally located to everything. One of the nicest hotels I have ever had the pleasure to stay with. I won't consider a different hotel when I return.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Todd K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

My husband booked the Santorini princess for our 5th wedding anniversary and right from the airport transfer to the moment we left we were treated like royalty. The staff are outstandingly helpful and so friendly! They made us feel so welcome and like there was nothing that was too much trouble.

Out of all the places we visited to eat in Fira and Oia, hands down the Tzatziki, fried feta, club sandwich and the Greek salad from the hotel were absolutely the best!!!

Georgia specifically became our friend during our stay, always smiling, helpful and there to have a chat... anytime!

A few weeks before our holiday they contracted us to see if we wouldn't mind mind a free upgrade to their villas in Akrotidi, we are on or way there for our last night so will be sure to review that also!

Santorini princess though, great hotel, views, people, food and overall stay!!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Smita P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Imerovigli
5.9 km away
Lilium Villas
Lilium Villas
#8 of 81 in Fira
785 reviews
4.6 km away
Andronis Boutique Hotel
1.3 km away
Aenaon Villas
Aenaon Villas
#1 of 51 in Imerovigli
600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
Andronis Luxury Suites
0.3 km away
Rocabella Santorini Hotel & Spa
1.7 km away
Honeymoon Petra Villas
Honeymoon Petra Villas
#16 of 51 in Imerovigli
465 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Santorini Princess? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Santorini Princess

Address: Imerovigli 84700, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Imerovigli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Imerovigli
#2 Spa Hotel in Imerovigli
#5 Luxury Hotel in Imerovigli
#12 Romantic Hotel in Imerovigli
Price Range: ₹ 15,507 - ₹ 40,779 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Santorini Princess 5*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In Imerovigli, the most beautiful village of Santorini, you will find Santorini Princess Luxury Spa Hotel. It is situated on the enchanting and world famous caldera, 300m above the sea, having the most fascinating and unique view of the volcano and the little islands of the Aegean Sea, and of course the breathtaking sunset. The hotel is a true ornament for the region as it combines harmoniously the traditional characteristics of Santorini with discreet luxury. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Santorini Princess reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Santorini Princess Imerovigli
Santorini Princess Hotel Imerovigli
Santorini Princess Europe - Imerovigli

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing