We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,029)
Filter reviews
1,029 results
Traveller rating
900
103
17
9
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
900
103
17
9
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsour honeymoonspa hotelhotel shuttleheated poolstunning viewsfira and oiabeautiful hotelshuttle servicespecial thanksrented a carthe entire staffhighly recommend this hotelthe cliffwelcome drinkout of this worldwatching the sunsetthe entire island
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 1,029 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel is medium size and provides clean and quaint rooms.
Breakfast can be quite busy but the quality is generally good.

Santorini is expensive and this hotel is no exception, but having seen what's on offer there, it's a good option for a few days to experience Santorini.

Pool was large and the bar/restaurant served good food and drinks.

Friendly staff and internet worked well.

I would stay there again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mondriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

I am here right now with my 2 friends. We leave today after an incredible 8 nights at the Santorini Princess. This hotel is truly outstanding and all the staff will go above and beyond to ensure your every need is catered for. The view from the hotel is breathtaking and I don't think you could tire of it, our spacious balcony had a perfect sunset view, which photos do not do justice. The food at the hotel is wonderful and the atmosphere is one of peace and calm. We spent many an afternoon by the pool sipping cocktails, the hotel manager asked us on 2 occasions if he could offer us some wine or beer 'on the house' to "make our day even better". Georgia was the face of the Santorini Princess for us, she is always around to ask if you need anything and she genuinely cares about you and your holiday, we will miss her smiling face a lot
5 star experience in every way. Anyone considering staying here, do it you will simply have the best time.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Gillian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Staff are incredibly helpful and attentive. Location is outside the main towns, so a little quieter - but still centrally located to everything. One of the nicest hotels I have ever had the pleasure to stay with. I won't consider a different hotel when I return.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Todd K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

My husband booked the Santorini princess for our 5th wedding anniversary and right from the airport transfer to the moment we left we were treated like royalty. The staff are outstandingly helpful and so friendly! They made us feel so welcome and like there was nothing that was too much trouble.

Out of all the places we visited to eat in Fira and Oia, hands down the Tzatziki, fried feta, club sandwich and the Greek salad from the hotel were absolutely the best!!!

Georgia specifically became our friend during our stay, always smiling, helpful and there to have a chat... anytime!

A few weeks before our holiday they contracted us to see if we wouldn't mind mind a free upgrade to their villas in Akrotidi, we are on or way there for our last night so will be sure to review that also!

Santorini princess though, great hotel, views, people, food and overall stay!!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Smita P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

My partner and I had 6 lovely nights here. The staff couldn't have done anything more to be helpful, from the manager to the cleaners, They are friendly and really want you to enjoy your stay.
The view of the caldera from our balcony and from the public areas was stunning, and the hotel was in a quiet location, yet still easily within 20 minutes walking distance of the centre of Imerovigli, which really suited us.
We also enjoyed walking into both Fira (about an hour) and Oia (about 1.5 hours.) Both were fun. Oia was very busy though - and whilst it was nice - we were glad we had chosen Imerovigli, which is the quietest of the three.
Special mention ought to go to John and Georgia in reception and to Eleni in the restaurant for bending over backwards to be nice.
Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 142douglas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews