We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Imerovigli
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Anastasis Apartments
Ranked #1 of 51 Hotels in Imerovigli
Certificate of Excellence
North Yorks
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 3 July 2012 via mobile

What a fabulous hotel. Nothing was too much trouble and the standards were so incredibly high. Don't hesitate to book here as its a gem of a place to stay.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank OscarsManagement
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,084 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,070
    12
    1
    0
    1
See reviews for
28
920
13
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (246)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rome, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2012

My husband and stayed at Anastasis for our wedding anniversary. We stayed in a suite on the second floor with our own private balcony and hot tub. The views were magnificent and the staff blew us away with their hospitality and attention to detail. When I first arrived I felt annoyed every time the phone rang, but around day two the staff had conditioned me to look forward to those phone calls! Every time the phone rang, something wonderful happened... delicious food! Tea service! Wine service! All are optional of course and if you prefer to be left alone Despina and her team will respect your wishes. We, on the other hand, were happily spoiled. The team at Anastasis works incredibly hard to make sure you have the best service imaginable. We felt like rock stars!

Another aspect worth emphasizing is the food. Their menu is simple but very reasonably priced and very delicious! We didn't leave our fabulous balcony for dinner because the room service menu more than met our needs. We highly recommend this property and we will DEFINITELY return!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank IndyGato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedbergh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2012

I don't really know where to start! my fiance and I got married on the 6th June in La Maltese hotel (another great hotel) but stayed here for 3 nights in a suite with a private Jacuzzi for our honeymoon. I have never written a review but had to for the Anastasis as I cant describe how spectacular this place is. The hotel is beautiful itself but the 10 * customer service is what makes this hotel the 2nd best hotel in the world. Nothing was too much for them they wanted to do everything for you any request you asked they did but more. On my actual wedding day my fiance went to the other side of the island and I asked reception whether my mum, cousins and friend could come over to use the room all day (pamper day in mind) thinking they might be a bit funny other non residents coming and using the facilities etc but they could not have been more willing and welcome to the idea! they gave us another room (free) to get ready so it wouldnt be as cramped (not like the room is big enough) they set up the Jacuzzi for us they provided welcome drinks and more champagne glasses. One of the reception girls (ive forgotten her name!!) helped me get my veil in as no one could clip it in! The hotel gave us a rent a car to use the day after the wedding - a wedding present from the hotel!! they even made us a wedding card, beautiful bunch of flowers and left a lovely bottle of champagne on ice for us all after the wedding. I would be here all day listing the little things they did to make you feel like your apart of their family. So many personal touches that are simply priceless. I really do suggest that anyone working in the hospitality sector especially those that own or manage please come and stay here..this is what you call WORLD CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE. We will be coming back here not just for the stunning hotel but more so for the awesome staff.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank AmyBrunton27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christchurch, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2012

wow were to start!

Me and my partner booked a week in May after Despina and her team managed to fit us in.
We could only have a standard room but it was perfect!

I could go on forever about this place but do not want to give too much away!. It is immaculate, very peaceful, romantic, with the most breath-taking view in Santorini. The staff are very friendly and provide 5 star service ensuring your stay is comfortable and relaxing as possible . Despina and her team make you feel like family - It was so hard to leave.

I have travelled all over the world and have never been treated so well as I have in Anastastis - I am already planning my next trip - I can't wait!

Room Tip: Try the homemade wine despina's husband makes its delicious
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelwithwine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2012

This hotel had the best service of anywhere I have ever been. In addition, the view is incredible and the rooms are nice.

I don't think they had numbers on the rooms - they knew everyone by name. When I had to call the hotel to speak to my wife, she wasn't in the room, so they sent someone to the pool to find her and brought her to the desk. When we left something on the plane, they called the airline, had it sent to the island, and sent someone to pick it up for us. When we started to talk a walk on the path, someone came running up to us with a bottle of water. There were many other examples as well.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank unknown 765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Imerovigli
1.3 km away
Iconic Santorini, a boutique cave hotel
5.3 km away
Celestia Grand
Celestia Grand
#1 of 80 in Fira
359 reviews
1.7 km away
Aenaon Villas
Aenaon Villas
#2 of 51 in Imerovigli
570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Rocabella Santorini Resort & Spa
1.4 km away
Pegasus Suites & Spa
Pegasus Suites & Spa
#19 of 51 in Imerovigli
296 reviews
1.7 km away
San Antonio Suites
San Antonio Suites
#14 of 51 in Imerovigli
667 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anastasis Apartments? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anastasis Apartments

Property: Anastasis Apartments
Address: Imerovigli 847 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Imerovigli
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Imerovigli
#10 Family Hotel in Imerovigli
Number of rooms: 10
Also Known As:
Anastasis Apartments Imerovigli
Anastasis Apartments Hotel Imerovigli
Anastasis Apartments Santorini, Europe - Imerovigli

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing