We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's all true!”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Imerovigli
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Anastasis Apartments
Ranked #1 of 50 Hotels in Imerovigli
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“It's all true!”
Reviewed 12 June 2012 via mobile

Everything you have heard about this place is true. All the staff work so hard to make your stay special, and the extras are always a lovely treat. Everyone in the service industry should stay here to see how it can be done.

Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
6 Thank Andy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,035 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,020
    13
    1
    0
    1
See reviews for
23
881
9
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (229)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2012

I have recently had so much stress at work and this place was just what the doctor ordered. Heaven.
The service is unreal!! Deapina the fairy godmother drove us everywhere we wanted, also there was so many surprises among our stay. Waking up to that gorgeous sun was lush. We had good room, very spacious exceptionally clean.
If you want paradise and being treated like royalty then this is the place to stay.santorini is the most goregous Island ever and this place does it justice. I just can't praise it enough !!!! Book it now!!!

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank AmySummer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2012

Well after scouring this site for a nice romantic place to stay in Santorini I dont think there is a better place on the island or any place ive been EVER(all round europe, Bali and Australia). The service is impecable, the hotel itself is magical and the staff complete this by being super friendly and knowledgable about their island. They are ever willing to help in any query you may have and having the intuition to bring you could drinks when they know its hot or to bringing you a nice big coffee after they know you have had a big night. This is my first review and I am so happy to write it about this Romantic Getaway. The other 400+ reviewers had persuaded me to pick this place as our honeymoon destination and my new wife could not be happier with Despina and her team. I will be measuring all future accomodation and service to Anastasis Apartments. Im actually writing this on their PC in their lounge area while we wait for our transfer to the airport... very sad to be leaving this awesome place.
Thanks Despina, youve made our honeymoon especially magical
Scott & Sarah

Room Tip: Stayed in the Honeymoon suite, worth every penny EASILY
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Scott C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stavanger
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2012

Back to Anastasis from May 26-June 2nd, after promising ourselves last year (see earlier review) that we had to try to make it back this year. We did and EVERYTHING is just as fantastic. The entire staff treats everyone super, but when you come back again (especially all the way from Norway) they really treat you like family! Super service and little "surprises" all day and evening long. I could go on forever, but, it's all been written. The most romantic place we've been in 28 years of travelling together. And know this: The Anastasis staff and owners work EVERY day to make your visit the most fantastic vacation you will ever have. And they succeed, day after day, week after week, month after month, and now I can say first-hand: year afrer year. Congratulations Despina and staff: You deserve every award and every 5 star review. Hope to see you next year too! Peter and Anne Mette

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank mantaman223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2012

This was probably the best place I have ever stayed. It feels more like a B&B than a hotel. Despina and her staff went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. We really felt pampered and relaxed the entire stay.
The views of the sunset are breathtaking, possibly better than in Oia because there is privacy at Anastasis. The hot tub evening was one of the many highlights of our stay. Our room was clean and tidy and there were so many little complimentary surprises for us during our 5 day stay.
The whole staff is so friendly and helpful and not in the least bit intrusive. I loved that it was quiet and a couple's only B&B.
You will not be disappointed if staying here.
Travelled June 2010 long overdue review on tripadvisor

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank 774Kiera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Imerovigli
5.3 km away
Celestia Grand
Celestia Grand
#1 of 79 in Fira
339 reviews
1.4 km away
Pegasus Suites & Spa
Pegasus Suites & Spa
#14 of 50 in Imerovigli
268 reviews
1.7 km away
San Antonio Suites
San Antonio Suites
#11 of 50 in Imerovigli
644 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Iconic Santorini, a boutique cave hotel
1.7 km away
Aenaon Villas
Aenaon Villas
#2 of 50 in Imerovigli
542 reviews
1.1 km away
Astra Suites
Astra Suites
#5 of 50 in Imerovigli
1,383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anastasis Apartments? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anastasis Apartments

Property: Anastasis Apartments
Address: Imerovigli, Imerovigli 847 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Imerovigli
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Imerovigli
#10 Family Hotel in Imerovigli
Number of rooms: 10
Also Known As:
Anastasis Apartments Imerovigli
Anastasis Apartments Hotel Imerovigli
Anastasis Apartments Santorini, Europe - Imerovigli

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing