We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing views”
Review of Csky Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Csky Hotel
Ranked #34 of 50 Hotels in Imerovigli
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 September 2017

The C-Sky was awesome. I would call this a boutique hotel, which we loved. There are only 8 villas. The staff and service are great. The location was perfect between Thira and Oia. We rented ATV's for 2 days to get around the Island, what a fun way to see everything. The hotel made the arrangements for us. The hotel sits high on the cliffs and you can't see any other hotels, which is nice, it's just C-Sky and the mountains, sea and sky, just beautiful. We stayed for 4 days/nights. There were only 2 mornings with wind, so we ate indoors, the other times we ate on the verandas. We enjoyed the hotel views so much we ate dinner in twice on our veranda and watched the sunset. The food and drink were very good. Our 2 bedroom/2 bath was nice, the only downside is the 2nd bedroom is up a very steep spiral staircase and the bedroom didn't have a closet or dresser to put you clothes in, but the room itself was quaint, we had them put the twin beds together. It has a rooftop Jacuzzi which is accessed through a window in the bathroom. The villa itself was very spacious and you have a huge patio/veranda and the rooftop patio. The hotel also has a private hilltop pool that is very secluded, you can only access by walking up some steep stairs on the mountain, definitely worth it. I would highly recommend and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorrman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (106)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 106 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

Nestled between Oia and Thira, this location is ideal. The kind of place you can enjoy some uninterrupted R&R. The staff are friendly and attentive. The food is delicious and well presented. Oia is a 45 minute walk from the hotel and offers some breathtaking scenery.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nishal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

WOW the C-Sky is fabulous. From the initial welcome, tour of the premises and escorted to our Suite words cannot describe the feeling of elation and excitement. Our suite is beautiful with a huge balcony over looking directly the Aegean Sea and the volcanos. Dinner on the verandah delivered by such polite and professional staff and watch the sunset over the ocean 300 to 400 meters down to the sea. Again how do describe the situation and location. A lie in the jacuzzi over looking the sea in your own balcony very special. The hotel has an infinity pool which again is fabulous. The food is brilliant. We have eaten in each day because the young Chef obviously puts her heart into each meal.
The Bar staff, office staff and the maintenance - cleaning staff are the best.
The staff have given us the best stay and a wonderful time. Something we will never forget ever. Highly recommended if you want luxury, your own space and the best time. Thank you so much.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Bob E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

Premium services... Three days were not enough to enjoy all the luxury, the endless view and the unforgettable facilities provided by the hotel. Eirini, Sotiria, Dionysis, Mikael and all the other guys of the staff were the right people at the right place to have an excellent service! Thank you for everything!!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ΕΛΕΝΗ Μ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

Had the most wonderful week at CSky Hotel, better than we had hoped. The staff are so welcoming, the hotel is beautiful, very spacious, immaculately clean and then there are the views.....WOW! I think this hotel must have the best views of any hotel on the island. Literally 360 degree views. We woke up and looked out at the Aegean on one side and on the other side we were looking at the caldera! Its phenomenal and you don't tire of them!

Breakfast is delivered to your room each morning so you can sit on your terrace and eat breakfast in the sunshine looking at the caldera. It's a dream. The food is lovely, we ate lunch at the hotel every day and can't fault it. We had a complimentary evening meal in with our package and we enjoyed it so much we ate there again on our last night. The quality is very good.

Apart from the views and the wonderful hotel I think its important to say the staff are fabulous. So lovely and friendly and will do anything to help. Special thanks to Dionysis, Sophia and SoSo, you helped make our holiday one we will never forget.

The only thing wrong with this hotel is having to leave! If I ever return to Santorini I will definitely stay at CSky. It was perfect.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank LJNewcastle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Imerovigli
3.0 km away
Honeymoon Petra Villas
Honeymoon Petra Villas
#15 of 50 in Imerovigli
462 reviews
1.7 km away
Rocabella Santorini Hotel & Spa
2.6 km away
Heliotopos Hotel
Heliotopos Hotel
#26 of 50 in Imerovigli
421 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Iconic Santorini, a boutique cave hotel
3.3 km away
Dreams Luxury Suites
Dreams Luxury Suites
#8 of 50 in Imerovigli
304 reviews
4.7 km away
Porto Fira Suites
Porto Fira Suites
#7 of 80 in Fira
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Csky Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Csky Hotel

Address: 3rd Km Road Imerovigli - Oia, Imerovigli 847 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Imerovigli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#18 Romantic Hotel in Imerovigli
#27 Luxury Hotel in Imerovigli
Price Range: ₹ 31,500 - ₹ 59,920 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Csky Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Csky is a luxury resort with a panoramic view. Escape to one of the wonders of the world, Santorini, an island where dreams come true. Feel the colors of the most famous sunset and let us attend every special need, so to make your stay a fantastic experience! Csky will create memories you will treasure for the rest of your life ... the explosion of senses and fantasies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Csky Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Csky Hotel Santorini, Europe - Imerovigli

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing