We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
90
19
4
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
19
4
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop jacuzzi amazing views oia and fira dressing gowns rooms are large r r the hotel sits a wonderful holiday paradise on earth aegean sea large terrace hotel experience breakfast was amazing stayed longer hotel is beautiful welcome drink luxury hotel
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

Nestled between Oia and Thira, this location is ideal. The kind of place you can enjoy some uninterrupted R&R. The staff are friendly and attentive. The food is delicious and well presented. Oia is a 45 minute walk from the hotel and offers some breathtaking scenery.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nishal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

WOW the C-Sky is fabulous. From the initial welcome, tour of the premises and escorted to our Suite words cannot describe the feeling of elation and excitement. Our suite is beautiful with a huge balcony over looking directly the Aegean Sea and the volcanos. Dinner on the verandah delivered by such polite and professional staff and watch the sunset over the ocean 300 to 400 meters down to the sea. Again how do describe the situation and location. A lie in the jacuzzi over looking the sea in your own balcony very special. The hotel has an infinity pool which again is fabulous. The food is brilliant. We have eaten in each day because the young Chef obviously puts her heart into each meal.
The Bar staff, office staff and the maintenance - cleaning staff are the best.
The staff have given us the best stay and a wonderful time. Something we will never forget ever. Highly recommended if you want luxury, your own space and the best time. Thank you so much.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BobE861
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

Premium services... Three days were not enough to enjoy all the luxury, the endless view and the unforgettable facilities provided by the hotel. Eirini, Sotiria, Dionysis, Mikael and all the other guys of the staff were the right people at the right place to have an excellent service! Thank you for everything!!!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ΕΛΕΝΗ Μ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

Had the most wonderful week at CSky Hotel, better than we had hoped. The staff are so welcoming, the hotel is beautiful, very spacious, immaculately clean and then there are the views.....WOW! I think this hotel must have the best views of any hotel on the island. Literally 360 degree views. We woke up and looked out at the Aegean on one side and on the other side we were looking at the caldera! Its phenomenal and you don't tire of them!

Breakfast is delivered to your room each morning so you can sit on your terrace and eat breakfast in the sunshine looking at the caldera. It's a dream. The food is lovely, we ate lunch at the hotel every day and can't fault it. We had a complimentary evening meal in with our package and we enjoyed it so much we ate there again on our last night. The quality is very good.

Apart from the views and the wonderful hotel I think its important to say the staff are fabulous. So lovely and friendly and will do anything to help. Special thanks to Dionysis, Sophia and SoSo, you helped make our holiday one we will never forget.

The only thing wrong with this hotel is having to leave! If I ever return to Santorini I will definitely stay at CSky. It was perfect.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank LJNewcastle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

Utter perfection! From the moment you arrive and receive your refreshing welcome drink from Irini, to the time you have to pack up and leave, Csky offer their guests a wonderful holiday.
Located a 1hr walk to the town of Oia, Csky (with only 6 rooms available) provide their guests with amazing views of the Aegean Sea and back this up with superior customer service.
The food and drinks on the hotel menu are at an extremely reasonable price and are of the highest quality. Christiana the chef is outstanding in her job.
With Dionysis overseeing the wait and bar staff (Sophia and Soso), no stone was left unturned and all requests were granted.
If your after a luxury hotel stay with amazing views and wonderful staff... csky is for you.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank CarlyCulhane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews