We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice casual dinner”

Restaurant Gabriella
Ranked #3 of 57 Restaurants in Landstuhl
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Description: Gabriella's is an authentic Italian restaurant in Landstuhl that offers flavorful Italian dining. Dine with family and friends while enjoying the Italian traditions of food, friendship and hospitality. Gabriella and her family opened their first Italian restaurant in 1981 and we have since continued improving and combining the traditional and modern Italian cuisine. Dishes enjoyed for generations in her Italian family and villages throughout Sicily inspire our menu, giving Gabriella's its authentic Italian fare. We continue to innovate and create recipes beyond our traditional style by adding new menu items inspired by the Mediterranean cuisine. Come indulge in the Gabriella experience of unforgettable mouth-watering appetizers, salads, pastas, pizzas, entrees, desserts, beer and fine wine.
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

We sat outside on a warm sunny evening. Totally enjoyed sharing a salad, starter, drinks and desert. Nice casual atmosphere, would definitely return.

Thank proteus325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antoninopiscione, Inhaber at Restaurant Gabriella, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Hey you,
nice to know you liked it at Gabriella’s. Please spread the word and hope to see you soon again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (209)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 209 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

Went with friends and I really enjoyed my meal. I had the garlic pasta and surprised at how tasty it was! My girls had pizza and they loved their food too.

Service was very friendly and prompt. It was a hot day (during one of this crazy summer hot weather) and the waitress gave us extra ice so that our drinks would stay cool. While we all ordered drinks from the menu, it was nice that we could also get tap water when needed. A rarity in Germany!

We’re new in the area and will be visiting again!!

Thank keiraharford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antoninopiscione, Inhaber at Restaurant Gabriella, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Hey Keira,
welcome to Germany first of all. We hope you’ll have a good time here in the community.

Thank you so much for your kind words and compliments, very much appreciated.

I guess we’l see you soon again soon and don’t forget to spread the word

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

Never again. Terrible food. Frozen pasta. Warm beer. Soup n pastas have same consistents. Of the counter food. No more words needed!!!!!

Thank EyesBlueT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antoninopiscione, Inhaber at Restaurant Gabriella, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2018

Hey you,
sorry but your review is just off reality. frozen pasta, do you really think that restaurants do that? don’t know where you’re from, but your review is just out of this world... if you read what so many others say, you get a sense of the reality

if you want to tell me personally what you anonymously write, please contact me info@pizzeria-gabriella.de

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018

Good vegetarian options...eggplant parmesan off the menu on that day was the best among the pizzas and pastas that we ordered. Excellent attentive service.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nsrrv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antoninopiscione, Inhaber at Restaurant Gabriella, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

hey,
thanks for reviewing. We’re more than happy that you enjoyed your time at Gabriella’s :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

Food was delicious!! Beautiful restaurant, friendly staff, quick service even with a large party that walked in. We loved everything about it and can't wait to go back. Make a reservation because it gets full fast! Sorry we didn't take photos, it was too good we couldn't stop eating it lol.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RobertaD2562
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antoninopiscione, Inhaber at Restaurant Gabriella, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Hahahah very nice to read your review... thank you so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Gabriella also viewed

Landstuhl, Rhineland-Palatinate
Landstuhl, Rhineland-Palatinate
 
Landstuhl, Rhineland-Palatinate
Landstuhl, Rhineland-Palatinate
 
Ramstein-Miesenbach, Rhineland-Palatinate
Landstuhl, Rhineland-Palatinate
 

Been to Restaurant Gabriella? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing