We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious steak with goat cheese ”
Review of La Trattoria

La Trattoria
Ranked #5 of 77 Restaurants in Corte
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: French
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

We ordered a plate of cold cuts and cheese for an appetizer, which was ok. For our main dish we both had a steak with goat cheese which was delicious. The actually steak was just ok but the combination was new to us and we really enjoyed it.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 0mMMmmMMm0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (307)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 307 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2017

Very friendly service and good food for reasonable prices. We chose to sit on the terrace, but that is located next to (a busy) street which annoyed me.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lablonditude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017

Had the pasta with foie gras and smoked duck here. Fabulous. Very intimate and busy place. A lot of different dishes to the normal Corsican fare

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank ChrisCheri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

We arrived very late for dinner and the stuff was very welcoming even if the kitchen was almost to close. We had their specialty with veal and mushroom sauce and it was pretty good. Very good service.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Diana_Mangalagiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016

We ate here two nights in a row, and both nights were excellent. Great service – they went out of their way to find us a table on the busy second night. Every dish was delicious, and the prices were amazing for the quality of the food. Very highly recommended!

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Scott W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Trattoria also viewed

 
Corte, Haute-Corse
 

Been to La Trattoria? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing