We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$232
Expedia.com$232
Hotels.com$232
Travelocity$232
Trip.com$232
Orbitz.com$232
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
173
15
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
173
15
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews f b library restaurant amazing dishes immense pleasure a slightly bigger room asst mgr staff working at the hotel maharashtrian thali dedicated team mountain valley polite behaviour special thanks sous chef highly recommended property out of the box quarter duck beautiful view of the mountains
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2022 via mobile

Hotel stay was amazing. Hospitality is at next level. Hotel View is damn good. We had a great Vally View from this Property. This is great Property. Food quality and taste is also great. Some of Staff are reallly good in terms of there personalise services. Mr. Rishav Debroy is very very kind with his words and He is personally taking care while having dinner and provided us with all customised Variety with all types of food. Mr. Sushant Ghorpade and Mr. Swarup Valekar is also Personally assisting us with all food. All of them are personally assisting us with there experience to give us satisfactory services. Specially Mr Swarup Valekar & Mr Rishav Debroy was great in overall interaction with us. Must Visit property and meet this 3 Fellows, you will have great experience. Must Visit Property over Le Meridien in terms of great Valley View ❤️

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rohit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Courtyard Mahabaleshwar, Marketing at Courtyard by Marriott Mahabaleshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2022

Dear Rohit,

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on this platform. We are delighted to know you were impressed by the hotel, hospitality, food & beverage and the gorgeous views from our rooms with their private balconies.

Thank you for appreciating the seamless services extended by Rishav, Sushant and Swarup, your positive feedback will act as source of inspiration for us.

We are proud to have an ambassador in you and look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,

Siddharth Sathe
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2022

Visited courtyard Mahableshwar for the first time for breakfast. The food was amazing, Rishav and Jelena from the restaurant recommend amazing dishes, and took care of our entire experience of dining. A wonderful place with an amazing view.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 23_CLARY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Courtyard Mahabaleshwar, Marketing at Courtyard by Marriott Mahabaleshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2022

Dear Clarita,

Thank you so much for sparing your valuable time and sharing such a wonderful feedback on this platform. Your kind words towards our staff and breakfast only encourages us to excel in our services to every guest staying with us.

We at Courtyard Mahabaleshwar look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,

Siddharth Sathe
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2022 via mobile

My stay at Courtyard Mahabaleshwar was totally amazing.The property is beautiful and very well maintained. It is on Panchgani-Mahabaleshwar road ,just before the main city .Lingmala falls and river Vienna is just hop ,skip and jump from the hotel.
The staff is very courteous and helpful. All the rooms are valley facing so the view from the room is mesmerising. Highly recommend . Huge shout out to Wasim at the front desk and Rawat ji ,executive chef .I am sorry I am forgetting few names from the restaurant.On the whole lovely experience!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank arvind_walia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Courtyard Mahabaleshwar, Marketing at Courtyard by Marriott Mahabaleshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2022

Dear Arvind,

Thank you so much for your patronage and for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. Your feedback is a recognition of the service culture of genuine care and concern for the guest experience.

We will certainly convey your encouraging words to Chef Rawat and Wasim. I am certain they will be thrilled to read such a positive feedback.

We are committed to offer you the most pleasant and comfortable experience on each of your future visits and look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,

Siddharth Sathe
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2022

We highly recommend this property for the service, food quality, variety, ambience, the view . We felt this is one of its kind with a balance of everything. The staff is extremely kind and courteous right from Wasim at the front desk to Swarup the Restaurant Manager and the Chef who is extremely courteous. A property u cannot miss if you are planning to stay at Mahabaleshwar. Must visit and 5 Star Service.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SKR631
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Courtyard Mahabaleshwar, Marketing at Courtyard by Marriott Mahabaleshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience. It is wonderful to know from you that you received consistently diligent and friendly service throughout your stay and that you were impressed with our restaurants and impeccable service.

Courtyard Mahabaleshwar is fortunate to have team members who are passionate about their work and always look for opportunities to create moments for guests and colleagues.

My team and I, look forward to hearing from you and to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,

Siddharth Sathe
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2022

Everything was beyond words experience we had in courtyard... awesome caring staff, good food, breathtaking view, clean swimming pool...wl surely visit again.thank you for memorable stay.
One suggestion in room dinning menu should hv more options.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Snehal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Courtyard Mahabaleshwar, Marketing at Courtyard by Marriott Mahabaleshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2022

Dear Snehal,

Thank you for uplifting the spirit of our team with your wonderful review. Our associates are passionate about their job and we are glad to know that their dedication making your stay pleasant.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to our property soon.

Warm Regards,

Siddharth Sathe
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews