We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
26
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
26
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews enjoyed alot restaurant staff great hospitality an amazing experience a wonderful stay front office clean rooms swimming pool housekeeping guests reception ambience sunil hygienic location amenities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2022 via mobile

We had a really cozy, comfortable and amazing stay at Tranquil Resort & Spa.
The staff is so polite and helping. The buffet breakfast was really tasty and variety of options were available.
The outdoor was very beautiful and scenic, overall we enjoyed the stay and highly recommend to stay here during your trip to Mahabaleshwar.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gauravt09
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 July 2022 via mobile

We visited Tranquil resort for 2 nights and I must say the stay, service , food and everything was just amazing. Highly recomnended resort for all age groups. This place has a very peaceful ambience which is most required. The reception, restaurant and the house keeping staff are extremely polite people and they won't let you down by any means. Had an amazing experience and looking forward to visiting again .

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sanket2630
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 July 2022

Entire staff was very polite and helpful. Stay was very comfortable with good facilities of spa and cycling. Special callout for Sunil and Santosh from restaurant who helped to prepare food to our taste. All - please keep it up.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank neerajnang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 June 2022

The resort is in an excellent location and nice atmosphere. More than that its an excellent staff with good helping nature and attitude. I have booked directly with tranquil and spoke to Suresh. From check-in to checkout Suresh has taken good care of all our requirements.

The restaurant staff is always there to cater to your needs. My daughter was not feeling well and the restaurant guys have sent a lemonade immediately so that she will feel better to my surprise they have NOT charged anything.

this is how the customer service should be taking care of their guests and their health.

will definitely visit again to this wonderful resort

Room tip: try the cottages.. which is excellent
Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vinodoracle78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 May 2022 via mobile

Tranquil resort was very new to me and it was very pleasent surprise to me and my family about the staff courtesy and hospitality. The staff was so humble and caring that my family was amused with the warmth gesture.
The property is so clean and fresh that gives very comfortable feeling. The location of the property is in very natural habitat.

We will love to visit the property again.

Sudhir Shelar

Mumbai

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sudhir_shelar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews