We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful Stay....!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Evershine Keys Prima Resort
Ranked #3 of 50 Hotels in Mahabaleshwar
Malang, Indonesia
1 review
“Wonderful Stay....!”
Reviewed 3 August 2012

Stay at Evershine been wonderful , the resorts manager very professionally with top of the standards . the Credit goes to Mr . Verma GM of the Hotels who's heading the unit with such high standards... Food Quality and taste is outstanding , variety what was offered in all the Meal just owsome i would its better then any 5 star hotel in pune or Mumbai ... thanks to evershine keys and specially to Chef-Mintu for providing the such tasty and lovey food ....looking forward to stay soon at Evershine ...............!

Room Tip: must stay at Evershine ..!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Martin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EvershineAKeysResort, General Manager at Evershine Keys Prima Resort, responded to this review, 9 August 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Evershine-Keys Resort Mahabaleshwar!

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities specially food. Your kind word of praise for our Chef is really very heartening.
We are ecstatic and full of gratitude to learn that you have rated Keys Evershine so highly and this motivates the entire team here to work even harder and chip in that little bit extra to exceed our guest’s expectations
At Evershine-Keys Resort, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.
I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Evershine – A Keys Resort, and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.
Do keep in touch and join us on Facebook for the most exclusive offers ,calendar of events & more ...for another Time Of Your Life at Keys Evershine !!

Warm Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,146 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    695
    361
    64
    15
    11
See reviews for
671
232
5
61
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (383)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
pune
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2012

It was a very nice experience with the Evershine keys,Mahabaleshwar.All the services especially Housekeeping and food part was Spledid.No words to describe how much we liked it.Me and my wife enjoyed a lot over there.Staffs are very helpful and courteous, Mr.Ajit and Mr.Prdeep was always there for us.It was my first visit to this place but now i am thinking to go again in winter.The ambience is first main attraction for everyone and upkeep and maintenence of property is also very good.Once again thanks to team Keys...

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank anand r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EvershineAKeysResort, General Manager at Evershine Keys Prima Resort, responded to this review, 9 August 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Evershine-Keys Resort Mahabaleshwar!

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities specially food. Your kind word of praise for our Ajit and Pradeep is really very heartening.
We are ecstatic and full of gratitude to learn that you have rated Keys Evershine so highly and this motivates the entire team here to work even harder and chip in that little bit extra to exceed our guest’s expectations
At Evershine-Keys Resort, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.
I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Evershine – A Keys Resort, and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.
Do keep in touch and join us on Facebook for the most exclusive offers ,calendar of events & more ...for another Time Of Your Life at Keys Evershine !!

Warm Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, Maharashtra, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 July 2012

The stay wid KEYS proved to be very special for us.It was raining all over in mahabs n all favrt spots were closed but being in KEYS helped us not ruining our tour. Excellent Ambiance wid extra lavish rooms n facilities,really made our stay memorable.Wonderful service with cooperative staff enhance beauty of the resort.We are specially grateful to Mr. Kedar GAde for helping us and making our stay most comfortable.Everyting was beyond expectations and upto the mark.

Room Tip: Every single thing KEYs provide,is excellent...:) :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank visit70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EvershineAKeysResort, General Manager at Evershine Keys Prima Resort, responded to this review, 9 August 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Evershine-Keys Resort Mahabaleshwar!

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities. Your kind word of praise for Kedar Gade is really very heartening.
We are ecstatic and full of gratitude to learn that you have rated Keys Evershine so highly and this motivates the entire team here to work even harder and chip in that little bit extra to exceed our guest’s expectations
At Evershine-Keys Resort, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.
I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Evershine – A Keys Resort, and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.
Do keep in touch and join us on Facebook for the most exclusive offers ,calendar of events & more ...for another Time Of Your Life at Keys Evershine !!

Warm Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2012

We stayed here for 3 nights and had an excellent experience. It is a fairly new property and I could see a number of staff members visibly handling the upkeep of the place. The food is excellent and we got a very good deal for an all-meals included package. The architecture is nice and it is a well designed hotel. They also had a few fun activities every evening. The only downside was the staff; service was a little slow at times and needed a push. Overall, it was a great experience and would recommend this to anyone.

Room Tip: Definitely the suite!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alecsmart0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EvershineAKeysResort, General Manager at Evershine Keys Prima Resort, responded to this review, 31 July 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Evershine-Keys Resort Mahabaleshwar !

Thank you for sharing your feedback with tripadvisor community..

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities and appreciate your comments on upkeep of the resort and fun activities. However we have noted your concern on slightly slower service.
At Evershine-Keys Resort, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.
I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Evershine – A Keys Resort, and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Warm Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2012

It was great and a amazing place we visited, For many years we have been going to Mahabaleshwar but was surprised to find out this place. Excellent well kept place neat and tidy spotless We were impressed with the housekeeping staff and front office staff was very helpful and cooperative. Due to rains my kids were drenched in rains we rushed into our rooms the little one was in the bed the blanket was wet. Not even slightest reasoning was done to have the entire rugs and bedsheet changed, Though late night we were able to call for hot soup in the middle of the night. The reason for me to put up is the Staff from Housekeeping and the front office always made us feel at home though we were there for 3 days we never realized when had the days passed. I thanks all the staff from Housekeeping and the front office for the service and cooperation extended to my family at all times. I wish them all the luck and prosperity and best wishes for the property as well as the staff. Guys we are coming back SOON.

Room Tip: Try to go for rooms facing Swimming pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank review304555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EvershineAKeysResort, General Manager at Evershine Keys Prima Resort, responded to this review, 31 July 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Evershine-Keys Resort Mahabaleshwar !

Thank you for sharing your feedback with tripadvisor community..

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities and appreciate your kind words of praise for House Keeping & Front Office staff.
At Evershine-Keys Resort, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.
I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Evershine – A Keys Resort, and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Warm Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mahabaleshwar hotels
2.8 km away
Bella Vista Resort
Bella Vista Resort
#1 of 50 in Mahabaleshwar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 891 reviews
1.0 km away
Le Meridien Mahabaleshwar Resort & Spa
0.4 km away
Citrus Chambers Mahabaleshwar
Citrus Chambers Mahabaleshwar
#4 of 50 in Mahabaleshwar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 668 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
The Grand Legacy
The Grand Legacy
#10 of 50 in Mahabaleshwar
4.0 of 5 bubbles 261 reviews
8.5 km away
West Hill
West Hill
#5 of 50 in Mahabaleshwar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 298 reviews
2.7 km away
Saj On The Mountain
Saj On The Mountain
#6 of 50 in Mahabaleshwar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 574 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Evershine Keys Prima Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Evershine Keys Prima Resort

Property: Evershine Keys Prima Resort
Address: 182 C T S No, Mahabaleshwar 412806, India (Formerly Evershine - A Keys Resort)
Region: India > Maharashtra > Satara District > Mahabaleshwar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Mahabaleshwar
#2 Luxury Hotel in Mahabaleshwar
#2 Romantic Hotel in Mahabaleshwar
#3 Spa Hotel in Mahabaleshwar
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,563 - ₹ 18,811
Hotel Class:4 star — Evershine Keys Prima Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Evershine – A Keys Prima Resort seamlessly blends old-world charm and modern conveniences. A grand architecture inspired by the palaces of Rajasthan that captures the romance and splendor of a royal era. The property is as impressive as the surrounding mountains and an edifice of Dholpur's world-famous Red Stone. The resort houses one of the most stunning hotel lobbies. Spread over 8 acres the resort has big colorful eye catching fountains. A lush and lovingly nurtured garden is hidden in our hotel´s courtyard. Our award winning horticulture is arguably one of the best and it’s hard not to feel at peace when you're surrounded by flowers, fountains and the sounds of nature. We are one the very few resorts in India that is completely handicap compliant. Any nooks & corners of the resort is accessible on a wheel chair. UNLOCK –the Restobar serves a wide selection of spirits, wines and the most interesting cocktails and mock along with scrumptious snacks. POOL SIDE PIZZERIA-This charming open air restaurant serves Mediterranean and Italian fare such as the traditional wood fire pizzas, a range of pasta and desserts. KEYS CAFÉ-Charming and contemporary, this coffee shop and restaurant meets your cravings for Indian, Continental, Pub snacks and live cooking featuring sumptuous national and international cuisine SOHUM SPA is the largest luxury wellness spa SPA in Mahabaleshwar spread over 5000 sq. feet a with 8 spa rooms, a reflexology lounge and a unisex salon; this is the perfect escape to tranquility and relaxation where guests can pamper themselves. Guests can enjoy several games such as table tennis, pool, chess and carom in the indoor games zone. There is an outdoor play area complete with slides, swings, merry-go-rounds for children. The hotel can organize for various activities such as golf at the Golf club, cooking classes, a picnic at Wilson point, a kid’s day out; explore the jungle and a special candlelight dinner. Three to four of these activities are conducted on daily basis-Puppet show, Magic show, Karaoke, Housie, Juggler, Rajasthani folk dance, Kid’s movie show, Painting competition for the kids, Housie, One minute game, Live band and Pool party. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, ClearTrip, Agoda, Yatra and HotelQuickly so you can book your Evershine Keys Prima Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Evershine- a Keys Hotel Mahabaleshwar
Evershine Keys Prima Resort Mahabaleshwar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing