We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"SUPERB"”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Evershine Keys Prima Resort
Ranked #3 of 51 Hotels in Mahabaleshwar
Pune
1 review
“"SUPERB"”
Reviewed 15 June 2012

This time it was an unplanned one day visit to Mahabaleshwar and i am glad that we landed up in KEYS, An experience which will be cherished for quite a long.
Special mention of Mr.Nisar who helped us the time we walked in the reception and till next day when we checked out.
Services, cleanliness are top class and above all variety and quality of food is too good.
Looking forward for our next trip and stay which is planned in October.

Room Tip: Rooms having Galleries facing Pool side would be a good choice specially for the families staying wi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PravinGPune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EvershineAKeysResort, General Manager at Evershine Keys Prima Resort, responded to this review, 16 June 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Evershine-A Keys resort Mahabaleshwar!!

We value your comments on service and cleanliness and words of praise for Nisar.
At Evershine-Keys Resort, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.
I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Evershine – A Keys Resort, and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.
Warm Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,202 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    724
    381
    66
    17
    14
See reviews for
700
249
6
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (397)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2012

It was really a wonderful experience staying at this resort. I am really speechless while writting this comment. Flower of service overwhelmed me. This is a place whrere everyone should come. I did not feel like leaving this resort. ....a paradise experience....

Room Tip: Every room is special..
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MithunSarnot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EvershineAKeysResort, General Manager at Evershine Keys Prima Resort, responded to this review, 16 June 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Evershine-A Keys resort Mahabaleshwar!!

It was a pleasure meeting you during your stay at our resort.
We value your comments “a paradise experience” and “midas touch”
At Evershine-Keys Resort, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.
I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Evershine – A Keys Resort, and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.
Warm Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patna, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2012

It was a very amazing experiance to stay in such a beautiful place.I heard a lot about this resort and then i decided to lets have a exeperience by my self only.Whatever i heard about this property it was more better then that.Everything food,services, rooms all were so perfect.Rooms was very neat and clean and well maintained.Food was very delicious.Staffs were very supporative and polite.Me and my wife enjoyed a lot over there.Now we will be regular over thre.Thanks to all..

Room Tip: Corner one having forest view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rupesh k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EvershineAKeysResort, General Manager at Evershine Keys Prima Resort, responded to this review, 15 June 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Evershine-Keys Resort Mahabaleshwar!

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.
We appreciate that you have evaluated the services and facilities so vividly. We are thankful to you for rating Keys Evershine so highly and this motivates the entire team here to work even harder and chip in a little bit extra to exceed our guest’s expectations
At Evershine-Keys Resort, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.
I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Evershine – A Keys Resort, and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Warm Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patna
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2012

I was there for two nights with my family to this place and i enjoyed every single moment here . it is a very awesome place to stay in mahabaleshwar .All the services room cleaning ,food and reception every body was excellent . They were always ready to help you. The hotel ambiaence is very nice and they are having a very nice swimming pool also. Market is also very near to the hotel. i am recomending this place to everybody and i will always coming to this place only.

Room Tip: pool view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank alok k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EvershineAKeysResort, General Manager at Evershine Keys Prima Resort, responded to this review, 15 June 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Evershine-Keys Resort Mahabaleshwar!

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.
We appreciate that you have evaluated the services and facilities so vividly. We are thankful to you for rating Keys Evershine so highly and this motivates the entire team here to work even harder and chip in a little bit extra to exceed our guest’s expectations
At Evershine-Keys Resort, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.
I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Evershine – A Keys Resort, and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Warm Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2012

This summer visited Mahableshwar with my family for almost a week. Evershine – Keys is a good resort impressive building. Place is perfect for all age group people, we had booked poolside deluxe room, which is highly recommended for view and facility.
- Location: The resort is well located in a hilly location. It is near to market place, yet no noise or disturbance. Feels like very much in interior of Mahableshwar
- Staff: Chef Mintu is an asset to the hotel and he is the most active person in the management team, actively moving around checking with guests about their stay. Surprising they don’t have a medical kit in case of emergency and to my bad luck needed a pain relieving ointment or spray and the same was not available, had to wait until the next morning. They don’t have a first aid kit for guests as per the front office staff when you call them from your room. Chef Mintu got me the spray from his kit the next morning, very thankful to him. Hope the staff is responsible like him who could help and I could have had the opportunity of sleeping well the whole night. Hope no one requires medicine in the night as an emergency as there is no chemist as per them which is open. Staff at the cafe is friendly.
- Car parking and washing: No valet parking or car washing facility at the hotel and falling jamun fruit on your car makes it looks bad. You can drive to the fuel pump in the market and they clean up your car for a mere INR 100
- Nature: You can see monkeys around the resort and the pool attendant does his best to keep them away.
- Food: Good food to meet the taste of all ages and they have a separate buffet for Jain guests. Our special thanks to him Sai and Manoj. Dessert was too yummy with great rotation of choices. Live counter was great experience
- Entertainment: Large open area to play/roam, children/adult separate swimming pool, and lovely weather to swim but the railing had uprooted during my stay. The same was fixed only on the day of my departure. Magic show, puppet show was great entertainment for kids. Live screening of IPL added to the evening. They had a signer during the dinner, he was good
- Room: Need an eye for detail in terms of maintenance. There is no night lamp and you may have to keep the lights of the bathroom through the night in case you sleep with some light on. A torch should be kept in the room in case of emergency
On the day of departure Manoj Verma, General Manager took the time to know my experience and was very saddened to hear about the same, mainly about the medicine part.
If not for the medicines which I needed in emergency it was a good experience. Great place to spend quality time. Go and enjoy!!!!!
One should make it a point to visit Sherbaug in Panchgani.

Room Tip: Select a Pool view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BBalani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EvershineAKeysResort, General Manager at Evershine Keys Prima Resort, responded to this review, 15 June 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Evershine-Keys Resort Mahabaleshwar!

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities particularly your comments on friendly and courteous staff and food. Your concern on medical /first aid kit, car washing and monkeys are seriously being considered.
We are ecstatic and full of gratitude to learn that you have rated Keys Evershine so highly and this motivates the entire team here to work even more harder and chip in a that little bit extra to exceed our guest’s expectations
At Evershine-Keys Resort, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.
I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Evershine – A Keys Resort, and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.
Warm Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mahabaleshwar hotels
1.0 km away
Le Meridien Mahabaleshwar Resort & Spa
2.8 km away
Bella Vista Resort
Bella Vista Resort
#1 of 51 in Mahabaleshwar
998 reviews
0.4 km away
Citrus Chambers Mahabaleshwar
Citrus Chambers Mahabaleshwar
#4 of 51 in Mahabaleshwar
687 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
The Grand Legacy
The Grand Legacy
#10 of 51 in Mahabaleshwar
292 reviews
2.7 km away
Saj On The Mountain
Saj On The Mountain
#8 of 51 in Mahabaleshwar
580 reviews
8.5 km away
West Hill
West Hill
#5 of 51 in Mahabaleshwar
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Evershine Keys Prima Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Evershine Keys Prima Resort

Property: Evershine Keys Prima Resort
Address: 182 C T S No, Mahabaleshwar 412806, India (Formerly Evershine - A Keys Resort)
Region: India > Maharashtra > Satara District > Mahabaleshwar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Mahabaleshwar
#2 Luxury Hotel in Mahabaleshwar
#2 Romantic Hotel in Mahabaleshwar
#3 Spa Hotel in Mahabaleshwar
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,876 - ₹ 17,351
Hotel Class:4 star — Evershine Keys Prima Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Evershine – A Keys Prima Resort seamlessly blends old-world charm and modern conveniences. A grand architecture inspired by the palaces of Rajasthan that captures the romance and splendor of a royal era. The property is as impressive as the surrounding mountains and an edifice of Dholpur's world-famous Red Stone. The resort houses one of the most stunning hotel lobbies. Spread over 8 acres the resort has big colorful eye catching fountains. A lush and lovingly nurtured garden is hidden in our hotel´s courtyard. Our award winning horticulture is arguably one of the best and it’s hard not to feel at peace when you're surrounded by flowers, fountains and the sounds of nature. We are one the very few resorts in India that is completely handicap compliant. Any nooks & corners of the resort is accessible on a wheel chair. UNLOCK –the Restobar serves a wide selection of spirits, wines and the most interesting cocktails and mock along with scrumptious snacks. POOL SIDE PIZZERIA-This charming open air restaurant serves Mediterranean and Italian fare such as the traditional wood fire pizzas, a range of pasta and desserts. KEYS CAFÉ-Charming and contemporary, this coffee shop and restaurant meets your cravings for Indian, Continental, Pub snacks and live cooking featuring sumptuous national and international cuisine SOHUM SPA is the largest luxury wellness spa SPA in Mahabaleshwar spread over 5000 sq. feet a with 8 spa rooms, a reflexology lounge and a unisex salon; this is the perfect escape to tranquility and relaxation where guests can pamper themselves. Guests can enjoy several games such as table tennis, pool, chess and carom in the indoor games zone. There is an outdoor play area complete with slides, swings, merry-go-rounds for children. The hotel can organize for various activities such as golf at the Golf club, cooking classes, a picnic at Wilson point, a kid’s day out; explore the jungle and a special candlelight dinner. Three to four of these activities are conducted on daily basis-Puppet show, Magic show, Karaoke, Housie, Juggler, Rajasthani folk dance, Kid’s movie show, Painting competition for the kids, Housie, One minute game, Live band and Pool party. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, ClearTrip, TripOnline SA, TravelGuru, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Evershine Keys Prima Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Evershine- a Keys Hotel Mahabaleshwar
Evershine Keys Prima Resort Mahabaleshwar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing