We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel in Mahabalesshwar to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Evershine Keys Prima Resort
Ranked #3 of 53 Hotels in Mahabaleshwar
Reviewed 29 March 2012

Excellent stay with caring staff. Food quality was superb. Location wise excellent near to market and bus stand. Spacious rooms and clean hotel. Staff was very polite and caring. I visited with my family and i enjoyed very much.

Room Tip: Look for facing pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sanjeevgupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EvershineAKeysResort, General Manager at Evershine Keys Prima Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Evershine-Keys Resort Mahabaleshwar !

It was pleasure talking to you a while back..

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.
We are ecstatic and full of gratitude to learn that you have rated Keys Evershine so highly and this motivates the entire team here to work even more harder and chip in a that little bit extra to exceed our guest’s expectations
At Evershine-Keys Resort, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.
I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Evershine – A Keys Resort, and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.
A online feedback survey has been mailed to your e-mail ID . The unit will appreciate if you can take your valuable time out to post your comments.

Warm Regards,
Manoj Verma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,245)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,199 - 1,203 of 1,245 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2012

We`d definitely come back, ... We really enjoyed evry moment with exelent food andIt is a nice site, the hospitality has been very good.
There`s a whole family who came into tonight, a lot of hospitality.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sikha1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EvershineAKeysResort, General Manager at Evershine Keys Prima Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Evershine-Keys Resort Mahabaleshwar !

It was pleasure talking to you a while back..

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.
We are ecstatic and full of gratitude to learn that you have rated Keys Evershine so highly and this motivates the entire team here to work even more harder and chip in a that little bit extra to exceed our guest’s expectations
At Evershine-Keys Resort, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.
I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Evershine – A Keys Resort, and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.
A online feedback survey has been mailed to your e-mail ID . The unit will appreciate if you can take your valuable time out to post your comments.

Warm Regards,
Manoj Verma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2012

Very good location, very easy to access, excellent service, terific experience. waiting to go back for a longer holiday.
Clean and spacious rooms. A must to visit place for peace of mind. The food is excellent, The royal treat to the eyes. The most important is that the guest is always treated with a warm welcoming smile and is given a homely atmosphere to stay in and enjoy the beauty all around

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mukesh_Kumar1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EvershineAKeysResort, General Manager at Evershine Keys Prima Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Evershine-Keys Resort Mahabaleshwar !

It was pleasure talking to you a while back..

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.
We are ecstatic and full of gratitude to learn that you have rated Keys Evershine so highly and this motivates the entire team here to work even more harder and chip in a that little bit extra to exceed our guest’s expectations
At Evershine-Keys Resort, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.
I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Evershine – A Keys Resort, and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.
A online feedback survey has been mailed to your e-mail ID . The unit will appreciate if you can take your valuable time out to post your comments.

Warm Regards,
Manoj Verma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2012

Check in to the hotel was pretty quick .

The room was decent (check photos) and as per expectations, with tea/coffee, 2 bottles of water, iron with ironing board etc.

What we did not like:
1. There are rooms which face the entrance and parking area and other rooms which face the pool / garden . However both are charged the same. There is lot of activity during the day and even till night at the entrance and also the view is not so good either.

2. Television has local cable connection, which has very few channels and the quality is really poor. With HD connections a common place in the city, watching these poor cable channels is really too much to adjust with. :)

3. The hotel rooms are pretty well lit however, the play area table tennis/pool table etc. are very poorly lit!!

4. The corridor is noisy. This is because there is no carpet, its tiles all the way. So whenever the housekeeping goes by , their trolleys make too much noise.

5. The soaps, body gel, shampoo etc. smell terrible! Something hotel staff should definitely improve upon!


What we liked:
1. Rooms, hotel is clean and well maintained.

2. The food is excellent.!! We had an AP plan, so we had all our meals in the hotel, in the Key's cafe, which we loved !

3. Pool is nice, away from the rooms so has some kind of privacy.

Room Tip: Get a executive room facing the pool !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aseem C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EvershineAKeysResort, General Manager at Evershine Keys Prima Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Evershine-A Keys resort Mahabaleshwar!!

We have noted your feedback TV channels / Bathroom amenities / poorly lit play area and have initiated corrective actions.
At the same time I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.
At Evershine-Keys Resort, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.
I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Evershine – A Keys Resort, and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.
Warm Regards,
Manoj Verma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2012

Keys Evershine is by far the best resort in Mahabaleshwar. Just about 5mins from the bus stand it is quite easily accessible.
It's price points are a little on the higher side but if you are ready to spend money and wish to get the best hospitality services in Mahabaleshwar then this is the place.

Room Tip: Choose the room with the swimming pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aman M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EvershineAKeysResort, General Manager at Evershine Keys Prima Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Evershine-Keys Resort Mahabaleshwar !

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Mahabaleshwar.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.
At Evershine-Keys Resort, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency and we are thankful for your word of praise for the entire team.
Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed guest expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Evershine – A Keys Resort, and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Warm Regards,

Manoj Verma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mahabaleshwar hotels
2.8 km away
Bella Vista Resort
Bella Vista Resort
#1 of 53 in Mahabaleshwar
1,034 reviews
1.0 km away
Le Meridien Mahabaleshwar Resort & Spa
2.7 km away
Saj On The Mountain
Saj On The Mountain
#8 of 53 in Mahabaleshwar
591 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Citrus Chambers Mahabaleshwar
Citrus Chambers Mahabaleshwar
#6 of 53 in Mahabaleshwar
698 reviews
3.1 km away
The Grand Legacy
The Grand Legacy
#10 of 53 in Mahabaleshwar
309 reviews
8.5 km away
West Hill
West Hill
#7 of 53 in Mahabaleshwar
322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Evershine Keys Prima Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Evershine Keys Prima Resort

Address: 182 C T S No, Mahabaleshwar 412806, India (Formerly Evershine - A Keys Resort)
Region: India > Maharashtra > Satara District > Mahabaleshwar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Mahabaleshwar
#2 Luxury Hotel in Mahabaleshwar
#2 Romantic Hotel in Mahabaleshwar
#3 Spa Hotel in Mahabaleshwar
Price Range: ₹ 5,733 - ₹ 18,894 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Evershine Keys Prima Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Evershine – A Keys Prima Resort seamlessly blends old-world charm and modern conveniences. A grand architecture inspired by the palaces of Rajasthan that captures the romance and splendor of a royal era. The property is as impressive as the surrounding mountains and an edifice of Dholpur's world-famous Red Stone. The resort houses one of the most stunning hotel lobbies. Spread over 8 acres the resort has big colorful eye catching fountains. A lush and lovingly nurtured garden is hidden in our hotel´s courtyard. Our award winning horticulture is arguably one of the best and it’s hard not to feel at peace when you're surrounded by flowers, fountains and the sounds of nature. We are one the very few resorts in India that is completely handicap compliant. Any nooks & corners of the resort is accessible on a wheel chair. UNLOCK –the Restobar serves a wide selection of spirits, wines and the most interesting cocktails and mock along with scrumptious snacks. POOL SIDE PIZZERIA-This charming open air restaurant serves Mediterranean and Italian fare such as the traditional wood fire pizzas, a range of pasta and desserts. KEYS CAFÉ-Charming and contemporary, this coffee shop and restaurant meets your cravings for Indian, Continental, Pub snacks and live cooking featuring sumptuous national and international cuisine SOHUM SPA is the largest luxury wellness spa SPA in Mahabaleshwar spread over 5000 sq. feet a with 8 spa rooms, a reflexology lounge and a unisex salon; this is the perfect escape to tranquility and relaxation where guests can pamper themselves. Guests can enjoy several games such as table tennis, pool, chess and carom in the indoor games zone. There is an outdoor play area complete with slides, swings, merry-go-rounds for children. The hotel can organize for various activities such as golf at the Golf club, cooking classes, a picnic at Wilson point, a kid’s day out; explore the jungle and a special candlelight dinner. Three to four of these activities are conducted on daily basis-Puppet show, Magic show, Karaoke, Housie, Juggler, Rajasthani folk dance, Kid’s movie show, Painting competition for the kids, Housie, One minute game, Live band and Pool party. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, HotelQuickly, Expedia, Agoda, ClearTrip, Yatra, MakeMyTrip and TravelGuru so you can book your Evershine Keys Prima Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Evershine- a Keys Hotel Mahabaleshwar
Evershine Keys Prima Resort Mahabaleshwar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing