We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Booking.com
$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Expedia.com$39
Hotels.com$39
Trip.com$51
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
39
4
1
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
39
4
1
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews venna lake mr suraj room cleaning excellent hotel staff service food taste pleasant stay special thanks enjoyed our stay place to stay bonfire cooperative location rooms points hospitality ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2022 via mobile

Very good staff specially food is very nice & hygiene staff mobility is good & well behave specially suraj ji , location of the hotel is nice , price in budjet i recommend to stay there with the family etc

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sunil_khanna77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Suraj Bhilare, General Manager at Hotel Lake Paradise, Mahabaleshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2022

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking time and reviewing us. We are glad to hear that we met your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Warm regards, Team Lake Paradise, Mahabaleshwar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2022 via mobile

I visited this place during heavy rainfall time with
my lab pet. They allowed pets in there couple
room only. The staff was great as they never say
no to my needs related to my pet food or room
cleaning. This hotel is situated in a private
bungalow line where you can freely roam for a
walk in night with your pet. I will surely visit this
place in future. Keep it up guys and thank you for
your service.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Ahmedshadab878
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Suraj Bhilare, General Manager at Hotel Lake Paradise, Mahabaleshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2022

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing us on Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear that you liked our hospitality. We are looking forward to welcoming you during your next visit. Warm regards, Team Lake Paradise Mahabaleshwar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2022 via mobile

It was overall a very good and comfortable stay! Not only the place was good and cosy but the management is also too good. Also, the taxi service at hotel is perfect to choose Its a perfect low budget stay.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank panktibaxi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Suraj Bhilare, General Manager at Hotel Lake Paradise, Mahabaleshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2022

Dear Madam, Thank you for reviewing us on Trip Advisor. We are glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay and the taxi service was up to the mark. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon on your next visit. Warm regards, Team Lake Paradise, Mahabaleshwar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2022 via mobile

Hotel is in nice spot, owner of the hotel is very friendly and co operative too, this is my fourth visit to this hotel, every thing is nice,24 hours hot water,power backup, all'New ac, totally clean property, good breakfast and very nice view

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank nasirk2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Suraj Bhilare, General Manager at Hotel Lake Paradise, Mahabaleshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2022

Dear Sir, Thank you for reviewing us on Trip Advisor. We are glad to hear that our hospitality and service were good enough during your previous stays. We will make sure that we provide the same service in the future too. Warm regards, Team Lake Paradise, Mahabaleshwar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2022 via mobile

#All things were awesome
#staff members were cooperative
#breakfast was delicious
#location was fantastic, Hotel was on road so you can easily go there ...
So I would suggest you guys to visit there :)

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lovely3104
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Suraj Bhilare, General Manager at Hotel Lake Paradise, Mahabaleshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2022

Dear Madam, Thank you for reviewing us on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to hear about your experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Warm regards, Team Lake Paradise, Mahabaleshwar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews