We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
15
24
10
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
24
10
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain marketgood quality foodsmall hotelmarket areaexecutive roomchowkdalvegcleanlinessbalcony
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2017

it was a hotel which i just walked in to see if i wanted to stay in market and i think nothing negative i can write about it next time i visit i will stay here clean and right in the market with good fcilities

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Afzal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017

Hotel is located in the Main Market (center of the heart) The place itself is named as Poonam Chowk. Breakfast ,Lunch and dinner at this hotel only, quality of the food items are excellent and very very testy.
Hotels Rooms are also very clean .

Manisha Kulkarni

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SiddhrajK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

This restaurant is located in the Main Market. The chowk itself is named as Poonam Chowk. We stayed in Mahabaleshwar for 2 days and had breakfast and dinner at this hotel only. All the food items were of very good quality and taste. Suitable for kids and family. Only problem is its very crowded all the time and you have to wait if your in group of 6 or more. But waiting is worth as food to too yummy. They serve only veg food. There is many hotels in Main Market, but this is the best hotel for food.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nikunj K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

Hotel poonam's pure veg restaurant is located at the heart of the mahabaleshwar market. Serves multiple cuisines but we found the north indian cuisine to be really good especially the butter paneer and the dal...the price is decent too

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Aayush K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017

Excellent food quality, quantity and value for money. Maharashtrian food and stuffed parathas are a must try. Thalipeet is a must have at the resultant. A seperate chat section is also there. Restaurant is generally busy since in the main market, gets crowded

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank nnj13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews