We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bagicha Corner on Panchgani-Mahabaleshwar Road”
Review of Bagicha Corner

Bagicha Corner
Ranked #1 of 4 Dessert in Mahabaleshwar
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

Awesome place for snacks, icecreams and creams.

Creams here are seasonal n the summer season means it's Mango Cream time.

The creams here are decadently heavenly and a must have

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Jennifer E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (250)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

117 - 121 of 250 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2018

Had strawberry with cream..thats my favorite... I keep having it at all possible places during my Mahableshwar visit...
Good as usual.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank shrey20152015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

The strawberry cream and the corn patties are a must must try and if you looking for a heavy meal then you have to try **zhunka and bhakri** that’s the things you cannot miss when u here. I have been coming here since more than a 15years now and the taste is just the same which is amazing.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Rajivdatar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2018

No doubt the strawberry cream they serve is really nice. Haven't tried anything else, so can't comment.

But my fourth visit here turned out to be a disappointment with us waiting for half hour and no one came to take order and we left. Customer service shall improve.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 188vigneshs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Fresh Strawberry cream is a must here, mulberry cream is also very good but was frozen. Good local food options. very spacious.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank nitin p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Bagicha Corner also viewed

Gureghar, Satara District
Mahabaleshwar, Satara District
 
Mahabaleshwar, Satara District
Mahabaleshwar, Satara District
 

Been to Bagicha Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.