We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
4
6
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
6
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2017

A great comfortable hotel for a comfortable stay.Selected this hotel for a short stay in Goa on the suggestion of friend.This hotel was loaded with full comfort and awsumness.The hotel provided with great amenities and its rooms were equipped with modern furniture.This gave the hotel a modern look and made quite surprising and happy.Every electronic equipment in the room was working properly like TV AC etc.Looking at the rooms one thing was sure that the rooms were properly maintained regularly.This quality deserve s full star rating to the hotel.To sum up a great hotel experience and will suggest others.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank akshayindulkar2525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

Swimming pool is ok.

First impression of the resort is nothing as expected or as shown in pictures.
Rooms - Rooms are extremely small and bathroom is so tiny that you literally have to wriggle your way out of the door. (By the way I am an average width guy not hefty not even fat.)
Food - We only had breakfast in the hotel it was not good. Spread was nowhere near a 4 star standard and even the taste was pathetic. Idli sambhar chutney Upma Bread Boiled Eggs Omelette Watermelon White Chana n poori Tea Coffee and Pancake which did not taste like pancake. Even juice was a tetrapack one not the fresh one.
Service - Our check in time was 1400 hrs n we reached by 1445, still we had to wait in reception area because room was not ready. Finally after about 20 - 25 minutes we were escorted to our room. Upon reaching we found that room cleaning by housekeeping is still going on then we waited outside the room for another 10 mins. Then we were told by housekeeping guy that we can enter n he ll continue to clean the washroom. In the evening we reached pool area n found there were no pool side recliners available and even the bath towels were kept in a shabby corner behind pool bar. On requesting the staff for a pool side recliner which were stacked there in a corner there first reply was "sir it is only given to foreign tourists". Then upon arrival of a senior staff member the answer given was these will be provided after 01 Oct as monsoon ends. It was 25 Sep n it was bright sunny day and last it rained was in 1st week of september and there was not even a trace of cloud. On lot of haggling with them finally but reluctantly they laid one recliner. I do not recommend this hotel because there are much better options available in the same or even lesser rates.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank Brajesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2015

Had a great time in Goa, Thanks to Fabhotels…We booked for 2 nights with a very good discount but our room was spacious and well furnished. The bathroom was little untidy, but it was re-cleaned quickly on my request. The staffs are really quick on their services Breakfast was really tasty…Satisfied with my stay…

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ruby_bansal12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2015

This place is Fairly priced, plus we got a discount while booking, so, it was a bonus for us. The rooms were nice and clean with appealing interiors. Our stay was pretty comfortable. The staffs were very polite and attentive. Cleanliness was noticeable all around. Overall pretty satisfied with my stay, would recommend others.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sachingoyal87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2015

The rooms are well decorated at this hotel; bed was smooth and very comfortable to sleep. Exciting feature was they charged very nominal for staying in comparisons with they provides in terms best quality services. Also it is located in a very suitable location that is very easy to reach.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank punitgera5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews