We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Keys Select Ronil Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
The Ronil Royale(Calangute)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,054)
Filter reviews
1,054 results
Traveller rating
291
451
208
58
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
451
208
58
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaga beachtito's lanemain pooldosawalking distancerooms are basicgreat holidaybreakfast spreadexcellent locationhappening placepool viewhotel restaurantcurrynorth goanight lifelive musicroom service is
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,054 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2018

Average hotel with rooms a bit cramped . Situated right on the main road leading to Baga beach and hence lot of traffic on the road. Parking almost no existent an cramped. Old construction and hence not much of renovation possible. Best part of the Hotel is the walking distance to Baga beach. Restuarant food is expensive by normal standards. Buffet Breakfast or Buffet for any meal is not available and hence food to be ordered Ala carte.

Room Tip: Never choose a road facing room. The din throughout the night from 10 PM to 4 AM is unbearable
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kvsmohan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

I stayed here with my husband for 2 weeks in November. The hotel is an oasis of tranquility when stepping out of the chaos of Baga road. I found all staff, without exception to be extremely courteous and helpful. They all work incredibly hard to make for an enjoyable stay. Food was excellent, pool was well maintained as were hotel rooms and all the grounds. I did ask to change rooms to first floor with a balcony which I found to be much nicer that the room originally allocated on the ground floor. There was no issue with this and I was given a choice of two other rooms. I cannot fault the hotel and enjoyed it so much plan to return in April with my daughter.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank bevereleycampion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeysRonil, Manager at Keys Select Ronil Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Greetings from Keys Ronil Resort Goa !! Thank you for taking the time to write us. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your generous compliments. On behalf of our entire staff we thank you for staying with us and looking forward to welcome you back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

Visited this hotel with my wife and Parents. Its a very nice hotel, with great rooms and good facilities. I think every room has a balcony attached to it. The pool is very clean and good size. The foid in the in-house restaurant is really good. Do opt for complementary breakfast as they have a lot of options in both veg n non-veg. And the food is really fresh. The service and staff is good and the hotel has its own parking inside the premises, so you can definitely plan to take your personal car for the trip. The proximity with the beach is also great and their are a lot of restaurants and shops, atms within 100mts. The nearest beach is Baga beach.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Saurabh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeysRonil, Manager at Keys Select Ronil Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Greetings from Keys Ronil Resort Goa !! Thank you for taking the time to write us. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your generous compliments. On behalf of our entire staff we thank you for staying with us and looking forward to welcome you back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 days and 5 nights, the service was fabulous. It is extremely clean. The pool area relaxing. The staff could not of been nicer. After a day they remembered what you liked and brought it immediately. Breakfast was so good and plentiful that we didn't eat until dinner. We met many couples and individuals who have been coming there for years. Bag a beach is a very congested area but once you stepped into the lobby the craziness of the street was left behind.





Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank radman99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeysRonil, Manager at Keys Select Ronil Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Greetings from Keys Ronil Resort Goa !! Thank you for taking the time to write us. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your generous compliments. On behalf of our entire staff we thank you for staying with us and looking forward to welcome you back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

It was a beautiful serene place.
Location: Right in the middle of a small marketplace, you can walk to the other eateries. Beach is near, also the souvenir shops.
Food: Super.
Staff: Be it the reception people or the help or the restaurant: very courteous and helping.
Room: Not very big, but nice and clean. Balcony was nice too.
Overall, so glad to stay there.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Shruti V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeysRonil, Manager at Keys Select Ronil Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Keys Ronil Resort Goa !! Thank you for taking the time to write us. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your generous compliments. On behalf of our entire staff we thank you for staying with us and looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews