We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
Agoda.com
$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Vio.com$39
Etrip
StayForLong
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
6
2
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
2
1
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2022

Nice and pleasant place,staff is very excellent,good and hygienic place , hotel is near to many beautiful beaches , if you are searching good hotel in North goa then this hotel is the best for making beautiful memories...

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sanjana123456789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 March 2022

Awesome place to stay in North Goa , close to many of the beaches , cooperative staff ,good breakfast , clean and specious rooms , calm and safe place , enjoyed alot would definitely like to visit again

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Happysoul2099
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Aquamarine Arpora, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2022

Dear Guest Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. Our endeavour at the hotel is to provide best-in-class service to our guests and we are glad to learn that we could create a comfortable experience for you. I have shared your feedback with the entire team and they are humbled by your praise and recognition. We hope to recreate the same experience on your future visits. Best Wishes Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2022

The staff is very helpful , I had gone for my first solo trip and staying in hotel was such a wonderful thing , overall hygiene of the place was well maintained and it's a very beautiful place to make some memories.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank srj820
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Aquamarine Arpora, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2022

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for your appreciation of our hotel and the rates. We really enjoyed hosting you. We are glad that you found the location convenient. We look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2022 via mobile

The rooms are super clean. The staff ( especially Bhagyashree) are very helpful and polite. The hotel is centrally located where all major attractions and restaurants are nearby. Highly recommend this hotel for all age groups.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank thegooddevil99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Aquamarine Arpora, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for your appreciation of our staff and services. We are glad that you found the location convenient. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to having you back soon.

Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2022

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews