We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
49
48
22
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
48
22
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolnominal pricebaga beachsaturday night marketnice hotelhotel is locatedbeautiful experiencerooms are smallnorth goanice ambiencedecent placebreakfast buffet isprompt servicenice stayreception stafflimited optionsrestaurant staff
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2016 via mobile

The location of the hotel is good and the staff is very friendly and helpful, Very prompt service. Room was very clean and spacious and most importantly clean and hygienic washroom. Overall I had a very good experience and will surely visit again.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Shruti J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2016 via mobile

The location of hotel is good for one preferring peace and away from the crowdy roads , rooms are in neat and clean . Staff is really supportive and delivering all your requirements in time .

Lots of riverside restaurant in the proximity of the hotel to enjoy goan food .

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Rajib A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2016

Our room was large and clean. We were very impressed with how helpful and friendly the staff is. The location is good, not far from Baga beach and on Saturday night Mackies Bazaar, which is a place with live music and vendors, dancing and beer, is within walking distance. There are many street vendors around and a relaxed atmosphere when you walk around. Food is good and service is excellent.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kpds8n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2015 via mobile

Nice view and nice room. Pool and food were I liked. Room service and staff were kindly.
Wifi service wasn't good at all. Every time had to go down. I had good memories with my group. Unfortunately when we visited it was strike for transportation services (No taxi, public Bas , Auto Ricksha etc..) hotel taxi also

Stayed: August 2015
Thank vicky85jnu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2015

We came from Noida (Uttar Pradesh) and arranged a stay in this resort for 3 days in late Oct'15. One day included sight seeing.
I'm writing this review especially to express my gratitude for their excellent services and hospitability.
The food was great, the resort very clean and tidy, and the service excellent. The staff is extremely cooperative. Highly recommended!

Cheers!

Room Tip: Ask for the corner most room, it's comparatively more spacious and has a good view!
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank VishiKant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews