We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great choice for a Melbourne stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Modern & spacious living / dining / kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Modern & spacious living / dining / kitchen
Huge master bedroom with city views! City views from master bedroom & outdoor terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Modern & spacious living / dining / kitchen
Huge master bedroom with city views!
City views from master bedroom & outdoor terrace
Lounge & relax
Courtyard deck off living area
King front bedroom
Upstairs bathroom just off the master
4th bedroom with adult sized bunks
King bedroom no.2 downstairs
TWO FIVE ZERO floorplan
Modern kitchen with everything!
Open plan kitchen, dining & lounge
Guest pantry for hunger emergencies!
Dining space
Welcoming Victorian facade with modern interior
Quiet reading/work space in master
Back door entry from undercover parking
Looking down from elevated terrace to back deck
Outdoor entertaining terrace with city views
Sunset from elevated terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Richmond, Yarra, Greater Melbourne, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
melissapW...
Adelaide, Australia
2 reviews
“Great choice for a Melbourne stay!”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I stayed here with family and we all were impressed with this spacious, comfortable accomodation which also is tastefully 'designer' decorated. An extra plus is the upstairs outdoor deck with great views of the city - a good place for sunset drinks with friends. Location is perfect. Short walking distance to cafes, shopping and tram stop to the city. I highly recommend this place and will return when next in Melbourne!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele H
1 review
“Perfect house for family or group of friends”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed for a week, its a gorgeous house and perfect for a group. The owner is very accommodating in setting it up the way you need and the house was perfect for our stay. Close to lots of great cafes, bars and restaurants. Just a short walk to the Bridge Road tram stop. We really loved our stay here and would love to come again. House has everything you need and is clean and comfortable. The house is definitely what is advertised and I would highly recommend it.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew A
1 review
“Beautiful house, great location”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The house is beautiful- it has a really modern and spacious atmosphere, a great living room space, bathrooms were nice, but most of all the deck outside is brilliant! Perfect for lazy afternoon drinks in the sun. Also there's a foosball table in the garage which we appreciated :) Location was fantastic as well, in a quiet neighbourhood and still only about 10 minutes to CBD by tram. A great place.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for staying Andrew and looking after our property during your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ralphie17
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location and fabulous accomodation”
Reviewed 25 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I cannot express enough how amazing this house was and the accommodating way in which we were looked after by the owner, where nothing was too much trouble!
The location of the house was perfect with lots of restaurants and cafes around the corner, the trams were within walking distance and a perfect place to explore Melbourne.
The house itself was amazing, very tasteful and cool although very comfortable, particularly the beds which were very large and so comfortable.
We were made to feel very welcome by the owner who ensured everything was ok for us and nothing too much trouble. We definitely would recommend this house and would definitely stay again if in Melbourne! Many thanks we loved every minute!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2015
Thank you so much Gaynor you are more than welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sivee111
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“High end living in a great location”
Reviewed 4 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We came to Melbourne for a wedding and needed a place for eight of us to stay that would pass the high standards of some of the girls in our party. Two Five Zero was perfect. A very unassuming entrance gives way to a stunning, modern space. The decor and finish was very high end, the kitchen was brilliant. The stereo even had AirPlay so you could play music from your iPhone. The location was great, with some lovely bars and restaurants within walking distance or a short taxi ride away. Louise, the owner, made us feel very welcome and was very responsive on email. If we ever come back to Melbourne we'd love to stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 240
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing