We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Pizza!”

The Old Garage Wood Fired Pizza
Ranked #1 of 33 Restaurants in Walkerton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 August 2018

Love the pizza selection! Too many great pizza combos to choose from. Busy little spot, but didn't have to wait long. I will definately be back!

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HeatherB3936
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (191)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 191 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

Very good tasting pizza!
Very fast service for how busy this restaurant can be.
Good selection of pre-designed pizzas making me to want to return to try another type.
Good clean environment with a setting of an old garage.
I will definitely return!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 658keitho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

Pizza is sooo good. The crust is amazing. My kids are not a fan of any crust but I am only too happy to eat theirs. I have eaten chicago pizza, NY pizza, italian pizza, but the pizza that I love most is the Old Garage.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank seth d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018

Great tasting pizza. First time trying wood fired and well worth it. Many many choices. Decent pricing. You will not be disappointed

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank SkiDooGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

This place is consistently amazing! It is worth the 45 minute drive for the delicious wood fired pizza.

The staff are super friendly and always happy to serve us. It is a local gem!!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank C2652WLscottg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Old Garage Wood Fired Pizza also viewed

 
Walkerton, Bruce County
Walkerton, Bruce County
 
Walkerton, Bruce County
Walkerton, Bruce County
 

Been to The Old Garage Wood Fired Pizza? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing