We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
Courtyard Garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Courtyard Garden
Lounge Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Courtyard Garden
Lounge
Bedroom
Kitchen
Courtyard Garden
Lounge
Kitchen
Bedroom
Lounge
Courtyard Garden
Botany Bay
Louisa Bay
Viking Bay with Bleak House in distant
Viking Bay
Tartar & Frigate Sea Food Restaurant
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Broadstairs, Isle of Thanet, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wendy W
Faversham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 24 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We spent a wonderful fortnight in this lovely apartment. It was clean, spacious and well-equipped and the courtyard was very relaxing to sit in. It was also in a perfect location, being only a few minutes walk from the beach. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin d
1 review
“Lovely week at Broadstairs”
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We had a fantastic week In Broadstairs and how stay at the courtyard apartment was very pleasant it is ideally situated in the centre of Broadstairs and nothing was missing what you have at home you have at the courtyard everything was thought of.
Romany was very considerate about how needs and her hospitality(little welcome victuals)reading to much of Dickens SORRY!! was a lovely gesture we hope to get back to Broadstairs&the courtyard soon.

Martin&Deidre.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esther008
North Berwick, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Break in Broadstairs”
Reviewed 16 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We had a great time staying in this very nice wee apartment. The garden is lovely and sunny in the afternoon and into the evening, perfetct for sitting out with a lovely bottle of wine. So well located also, right next to great resteraunts, cafe beach and all things nice about Broadstairs.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2018
I am so glad you had a great time Broadstairs is a quintessential English seaside and loved by all who visit. I do hope you will come back soon.
Best wishes
Romany ☺️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chattyblu...
Orpington, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Very happy with our first family holiday away together. Restaurants, shops and beach on our doorstep!

The apartment itself was better and bigger than we imagined it would be! It was more than big enough for us 4 of us! The stairs and phone reception weren't too much of an issue.

Romany's extra touches including the food and drinks were very thoughtful. We are very grateful for our stay there :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2018
Thank you so much for your review it was lovely having you stay
Best wishes
Romany
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
julian h
1 review
“Holiday in broadstairs”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Hi we had a lovely time in broadstairs in August and stayed at the court yard apartment which was lovely had everything you needed is very clean and tidy very homely and was a perfect location my daughter and husband and myself will be booking again for next year can't WAIT.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, it was a pleasure having you and your family to stay, I look forward to welcoming you back again
Best
Romany
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing