We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Yarrow Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$ 146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rooms at Number One(Broadstairs)
US$ 173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Albion Hotel(Broadstairs)
US$ 179
US$ 173
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Canterbury Bell Marstons Inns(Broadstairs)(Great Value!)
US$ 80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Bay Tree Hotel(Broadstairs)(Great Value!)
US$ 173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayside Guesthouse(Broadstairs)
US$ 93
Booking.com
View Deal
US$ 120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Viking Guest House(Broadstairs)
US$ 125
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bleak House(Broadstairs)
US$ 179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
216
71
12
8
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
216
71
12
8
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstraining hoteltaster menudeluxe roomtravelzoo voucherspa areasteam roomcatering collegespa treatmentswine flightcollege campustraining groundsecret escapeslovely eveninglovely hoteleast kentlocal collegethree course meal
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2017 via mobile

Very good stay. Clean and welcoming. Could not ask for more. Breakfast with plenty of choice. Room light and airy. Hotel is an exceptional building. Spa facilities not to be missed. Will visit again when in area

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Christine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

We are very lucky that this hotel is on our doorstep, my family came down to visit and we went there for coffee/drinks, the atmosphere was very friendly, lovely big Christmas tree in the reception to welcome you, the staff were very communitive and made our visit very special. My family were very interested in the facilities and restaurant as this is very local to us we will definitely be going there again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jill532
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

Ah I love this place! The staff are fantastic, you can call reception and get great service at any time. I stayed in a junior suite and it was brilliant. The bathroom was lovely, very clean & well designed.

There was complimentary water, good toiletries, a clean plush carpet, comfy robes, a nice bed and good air con.

The sofa area was cute. My only suggestions for improvement are: the TV needs to be bigger, the direct dial taxi button on the phone doesn't work & the bathroom doors were a little tricky to open.

Make time for breakfast as it's lovely, they have a good selection of cooked breakfasts and they have soya milk! It was disappointing that the smoked salmon and scrambled eggs came mixed rather than separately. The black pudding was tasty as were the selection of pastries and jams.

Taxis to Broadstairs train station are about £5.

If I need to visit the area again, I'll stay here.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Impeccable service, tasteful ambience, and beautiful food beautifully arranged on the plate. Will definitely go again. Used to go to the college dining room and was never disappointed but this was even better!

Room Tip: Ask for a sea view
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Adventurousoldie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

Just lovely great hotel well worth booking - clean elegant and tasty decorated loved it. Staff friendly and helpful great breakfast loads of history and character just a short walk down the bank to the seafront great place to visit

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Dawn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews