We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,112)
Filter reviews
1,112 results
Traveller rating
901
188
13
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
901
188
13
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bike hotel cycling holiday great hotel train station cycling guides laundry service chocolate fountain guided bike the hotel staff rental bikes main road a family run hotel special thanks monte baldo highly recommend this hotel mini bar short walk
Filter
Updating list...
171 - 176 of 1,112 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2016

This is the second time we have stayed , and find this an excellent hotel to relax for the none cyclist with the wonderful suite rooms and with the new hot tubs even better .
For the cyclist the hotel and all staff and guides make this a perfect place to go .
Simply Wonderful

Room Tip: Suites with Hot tubs
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kelly-Ashworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2016 via mobile

I come here every year for work. It is a nice and friendly hotel. The staff is very helpful and they speak English. It has a bar with nice free happy hour appetizers. It has a large breakfast with many choices and a full restaurant at night. The rooms are big with a balcony overlooking the lake on one side and the pool area on the other. Really not a bad view from either side.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank Todd T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016

Fantastic bike vacation for both my wife and I. The guides did a great job of providing rides that were challenging but not beyond our ability. The staff (everyone) is fantastic! Our rooms were clean and comfortable. We can't wait to come back!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jiml442016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2016

We go for the cycling package which is exceptionally well organised with excellent routes and support for a wide range of abilities. The cycling support package is superb (laundry, healthy food etc.). The Hotel generally is of a very high standard with cheerful helpful staff and superlative meals. Easy access to train station and other amenities. Utterly professional with the family feel intact.

Room Tip: Look at website for details and photos
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chrisreb100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile

Clean, helpful, comfortable bed, silent rooms and best breakfast in an European hotel so far. Recommended for Gardaland visitors. Like the style and fresh apples at the front desk. Even the diner was great. Around the hotel, easy to find supermarkets. Thank you...

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank defnei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews