We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning apartment, stunning location☀️”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Peschiera del Garda, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Khs97
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning apartment, stunning location☀️”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Booking was easy, any questions we had for the owner Alessandra were answered quickly.
On the way to the apartment we go lost a Alessandra came to meet us and took us to the parking area.
The apartment was beautify decorated to a high standard, very modern and spotlessly clean. Each bedroom had their own bathroom, one with a bath. Kitchen had everything you need, we ate out most of the time. The living room had lots of space, Sky TV, music system and wifi. The fridge was stocked with refreshments, which along with the wifi kept my son happy.
The balcony was large with table and chairs and was lovely first thing in the morning with a coffee and last thing at night with a glass of wine
There's lots to do in Peschiera, the Monday market was great, lots of lovely restaurants and the bakery on the street at the back of the apartment is worth a visit.
We had an amazing holiday in a wonderful location and in a gorgeous apartment.
The owner of the apartment Alessandra was lovely, she made us feel very welcome and was at the end of the phone if we needed anything.
Would highly recommend this apartment, we will be using it again when we visit Peschriera.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noamk
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location, Great service and fun to stay”
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the apartment for 1 week.
we are a family with 3 kids, so we need a large apartment.
We found the apartment very comfortable, large, enough room for all of us, and very pleasant to stay.
The location is perfect - at the south bank of the Garda lake, with a great view from the balcony to the river and to the south part of the lake. The streets around the apartment are full of restaurants, "Gelato", a lot of young tourists, and activities.
The host was just great - took care of everything from parking arrangements, visits recommendations, info about the town and the area and many extras (like filling the kitchen with many tools, coffee, fridge with soft drink and beer, etc.).
We asked for a bed for the baby, and the host prepared a cot and an air bed as a backup... we used the baby cot which was new, safe, and clean.
For us, a clean apartment is a must, and this apartment was perfectly clean.
Air-condition and other facilities work great.
It is a luxury apartment with perfect service.
It might be a bit expensive, but it surely worth its value.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the apartment condition and location
Liked least: no elevator, so it might be problematic to people with disablilities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jfletcher
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in centre of Peschiera with wonderful view from terrace”
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We visited as husband and wife and adult daughter. We were a little nervous making the booking initially because, the property having only fairly recently become available for rental, there were no reviews on TripAdvisor. However any concerns we may have had were dismissed by the very quick response to our email enquiries and then by meeting the lovely Alessandra on our arrival. The apartment has been very stylishly fitted and equipped but the high point for us was the terrace with its wonderful view. There is no parking immediately adjacent to the apartment but there is ample public parking 10 minutes walk away for which Alessandra can provide you with a resident's parking permit so you don't have to pay. My daughter was particularly appreciative of the TV with Sky in English - "the best foreign holiday TV we've ever had", was her opinion. The wifi signal was excellent. I would strongly recommend this apartment to anyone wishing to stay in Peschiera and I cannot praise Alessandra enough for being so helpful and for making our stay so enjoyable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View from terrace
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2016
Dear Jeremy, Rosalind and Lucy,

thank you very much for choosing us! It has been a real pleasure welcoming you. I am really happy to read you enjoyed your stay and my family and cannot wait to host you anytime.
I wish you all the best,
Alessandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nscherb
Bacharach, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location, very comfortable apartment, very nice hosts”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The Apartment is completely new, the faclities and furniture luxurious When we booked the apartment, we were very curious about it because of the nice photos. But in reality it was even better than you can see on the photos or you can reason out of the description. Everything is new, the rooms are very spacious. The location of the apartment is perfect, directly in the center of oldtown Peschiera, with a view of Lago di Garda from the spacious terrace which is directly on the canale. On the backside of the house is a pedestrian area with a lot of Shops and Restaurants Therefore it is not quiet especially in the evening. But since there are mostly families who spend their vacation the nights are quiet. The next beach (Lido di Cappuccini) is in a 10 minutes walking distance. Last but not least: the hosts are very friendly and helpful. They gave us a lot of tips regarding restaurants and activities. It was really one of the most beautiful apartments we've ever stayed in and we'll come back for sure.

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2016
Dear Nicole,
Thank you for your kind review. It has been great to meet you and we look forward to welcome you anytime!
All the best,
Alessandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jmck111
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Modern, clean, perfect location and exceptional service.”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was a fantastic apartment in the heart of Peschiera del Garda with a gorgeous large terrace overlooking the lake and river with the best sunrise! Alessandra was a wonderful helpful owner that went above and beyond! Two Fabulous bathrooms, two super comfy double beds, lots of pillows, air conditioning and superb TV and music system with sky channels available in English! Modern kitchen with all mod cons. I would stay there again and again! We fell in love with Lake Garda and will be back. Look out for the parakeets in the trees across the river in the evening. Wonderful to watch and hear them flying in and out of the trees.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2016
Dear Jeanette,
thank you very much for your review, we will keep on trying to do our best to always improve ur service!
It has been a real pleasure to host you and I will be very happy to welcome you anytime.
Wish you all the best,
Alessandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing