We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great place amazing view”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Furore, Amalfi Coast, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Shahar A
Israel
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great place amazing view”
Reviewed 21 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for 5 nights in this apartment in furore which is located perfectly near amalfy the town but also away from the tourist attraction mess and hustle.
In the apartment there is everything a family need: nice rooms with view, a big and well equipped kitchen where we cooked all our breakfasts, a big shower and 2 big balconies with amazing view.
The place also has free WIFI that was very helpful and a laundry machine
The family was really nice. They showed us around and made us feel very welcomed. Their recommends for place to eat and attractions were helpful and really good.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NewHamphi...
New England Town
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“scenic view, clean accomodations, wonderful owners, beyond expectations...”
Reviewed 17 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

From the first moment when the wonderful family greeted my brother and me, leading us to their scenic rental property, this place won our hearts. Relaxing on the patio, strolling the few yards over to pick up some great wine from the local winery, visiting Ravello; these highlights stick out especially. Luigi and Maria and their family had excellent recommendations on what to do, and even assisted when we had some issues with our rental car, going above and beyond. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely views, access to the local winery, and close proximity to a fine restaurant
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Budapest
Reviewed 5 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chiara P
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2018
Many , many thanks !!!!!!!!!!
you are right , !!
the our villa is very comfortable and is a very very good position to explore all Amalfi coast.

From our villa, you can visit all the Amalfi Coast, and all tourist destinations,
from our villa you can visit by car or bus :
Amalfi, Ravello, Maiori, Praiano, Positano, Pompeii, Sorrento, etc ...
from Amalfi, you can take the ferry to Capri,
and you have all of the facilities required for a fantastic week . !!

you have a amazing balcony to just sit and chill after a day exploring day the gorgeous Amalfi coast. And mostly the view is indeed heaven .
outdoor seating is fantastic , you can spend many hours and staring at the sea !!

yes , the our villa is very well equipped ,

many of our tourists prefer to visit by bus, even to go to the beaches !!
we have a bus stop right next our villa ,

yes , at , 5 minutes by bus, there is a village called Agerola,
where you can find many shops and , restaurants, pizzerias, etc .., and you find the departure of the famous (Path of the Gods) leading to Positano, walking for three hours walk, seeing a unique and spectacular view, very busy with tourists from around the world.
many of our tourists prefer to visit by bus to avoid parking and traffic, because in the Amalfi Coast is very busy, with tourists from around the world.

many thanks again for your beautiful words !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kitou_bal...
Colomars, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2018
Merci beaucoup pour tous les compliments!

oui, notre villa est très confortable et est une très bonne position pour explorer toute la côte amalfitaine et toutes les destinations touristiques!

oui, notre villa est très bien équipée et très propre !!
et surtout la vue est en effet le paradis !!

Merci beaucoup de recommander la notre villa à toute la personne !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 93
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an enquiry to the owner using the above make enquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing