We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unique Experience”

Bianca Zita Ristorante Enoteca
Reserve with
Bianca Zita Ristorante Enoteca is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 16 Restaurants in Furore
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 20 - US$ 45
Cuisines: Italian
Description: Located in one of most scenic spots of the coast. This name brings to mind beautiful floral scents and hints ancient. In 2015 and was the start of our project to make this wine bar a small restaurant where revive traditional cuisine, closely linked to the territory; a cuisine made of simple things, but not trivial, strictly fresh ingredients, genuine and mostly seasonal. The menu of fresh seafood, fresh pasta, buffalo mozzarella, salads, grilled meats and vegetables, make this one of the most popular restaurants in the area. Since we are also the best wines Italian, to live up to our vocation of wine bar.
Restaurant details
Description: Located in one of most scenic spots of the coast. This name brings to mind beautiful floral scents and hints ancient. In 2015 and was the start of our project to make this wine bar a small restaurant where revive traditional cuisine, closely linked to the territory; a cuisine made of simple things, but not trivial, strictly fresh ingredients, genuine and mostly seasonal. The menu of fresh seafood, fresh pasta, buffalo mozzarella, salads, grilled meats and vegetables, make this one of the most popular restaurants in the area. Since we are also the best wines Italian, to live up to our vocation of wine bar.
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

The restaurants menu changes daily depending upon what is provided to them from the fishermen.

We had the tomato & octopus, big pasta with monkfish and the grilled sea bass and would recommended them all.

Only thing to note is that as the menu changes regularly you cannot check it beforehand.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank MatthewF2862
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (324)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 324 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2018

Bianca Zita was easily one of our best food experiences in Italy, not just on the Amalfi Coast area. The uniqueness of the menu, the freshness of the ingredients and the perfect wine pairing made for a sensational surprise on the taste buds- especially in the absence of a menu!
But it wasn't just the amazing food that kept us coming back for the next 3 nights that we stayed on the coast. It was the charm, hospitality, warmth and the camaraderie of the wonderful hosts: Vito, Franchesca and Mario. We loved the time spent sitting at the bar chatting with them after our sumptuous meals each night.

If you are in the hood, don't miss this little gem! And definitely make a reservation for a weekend night as they are extremely popular with the locals there!

Would definitely come back here if and when we visit next!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Akanksha J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

After a long day of travel we went in for lunch. Mario was our server and he was fun and charming in the way only Italians can be. The food was great.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank camillu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

This place is fantastic! We were early for our reservation but were seated right away by the owner/chef. He recommended a wonderful local white wine. Our first time trying real buffalo mozzarella and it was so delicious. We then had the clams and spaghetti followed by a stuffed local white fish.
The ambience was enhanced by a large group from out of town who was the owners cousin. It was so neat to hear the chefs history and clearly such a proud cousin. I

This place is a must in Furore!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank April H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

Back after a 2 year break and Vito and Mario are still delivering great food and great service.

A 6 course lunch all served up by genuinely friendly people and every course cooked extremely well.

Up in the hills and not on the more regular route for the average tourist but this restaurant and Furore in general are well worth a detour.

We will be back soon Mario & Vito - thank you for yet another great afternoon.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank N4967CUmikeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bianca Zita Ristorante Enoteca also viewed

Furore, Amalfi Coast
Furore, Amalfi Coast
 
Furore, Amalfi Coast
 
Conca dei Marini, Amalfi Coast
 

Been to Bianca Zita Ristorante Enoteca? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing