We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holiday with family”

Review of Villa Amelie

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ialyssos, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
artur250
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect holiday with family”
Reviewed 30 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Villa Amelie in August and would absolutely recommend it to future travelers.
The owner is very helpful and accommodating and the facilities were clean and safe.
The location is ideal with an easy walk to the restaurants, shops, and rent a car.
There was a garden with hammock and a sun bed to relax in the shadow.
The perfect place to relax with the family.
Would 10/10 recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxation”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Amelie is a very cozy villa up on the hill. I loved the garden with the lemon and orange trees. The property is in a close proximity to everything (the beach, restaurants etc). The owners are very friendly and helpful. We had a great time there. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cunntipat...
Lodi
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Wonderful villa”
Reviewed 7 April 2018 for a stay in August 2017

Wonderful villa located in a quiet area, quiet but well served, equipped with all comforts, excellent cleaning, care of garden and pool. Mr Savvas, the owner, kind and exquisite person! I suggest for a holiday in total relax

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Villa, ideal for families”
Reviewed 28 February 2018 for a stay in June 2017

Our stay at Amelie was totally blissful and we can't wait to get back!! The Villa is beautiful and the pool was huge! The best thing by far was the staff. Situated on the edge of the busy part of Ixia, it was so quiet but only a few minutes away from all the bars and restaurants. Very close to the villa there is an indoor playground kids with wooden toys offering creative activities for the kids. We would definitely like to return at some stage and would recommend this place to families

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
akontopou...
St. Petersburg, Russia
2 reviews
“Superb location and a wonderful cozy atmosphere”
Reviewed 25 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

I visited Rhodes with my family from Russia in February just to get away from the harsh Russian minus teens temperatures. The property is very close to the airport, and the hosts were wonderful in making sure our stay was as comfortable as possible. It is also close to Rhodes city and very close to the beach, where our son enjoyed running about collecting pebbles and sea shells. The villa was perfect for our family, and we all enjoyed having morning breakfast together around the table, in its very cozy atmosphere.The bedrooms were comfortable and the bathroom was very clean and functional. It also has a lovely big garden with orange trees.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing