We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect!!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Atrium Platinum Hotel
Ranked #5 of 126 Hotels in Rhodes Town
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 November 2017

We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights in October. We celebrated 20 years of marriage and the hotel spoiled us in a suite with a private pool, champagne and a basket of fruit. The hotel itself is large, beautiful, a huge pool and always clean. The rooms face the sea and have a jacuzzi in the bathroom. The service of all employees is excellent and the food is very tasty and varied. No doubt we will return to the hotel we had great time

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ronit D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium H, Director of Sales at Atrium Platinum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Ronit,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Atrium Platinum after your recent stay with us for this special occasion.

We are delighted that you had and amazing stay and enjoyed all aspects of your holiday including your room and service provided by all members of the personnel.

It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back again next summer.

Yours faithfully,
Costas Giakoumis,
Commercial Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (2,935)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 2,935 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

This is our third time at Artium Platinum hotel! We had an amazing stay as always. The rooms are great, clean and big. Best sunset in Greece. The food is first class and they serve also kosher food. The spa is big and massages are very nice at normal prices. The staff are very nice and offer anything you need before you ask. Always with a big smile.Of course there will be next time. Thanks for making my stay joyful and see you next year.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Netta H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium H, Director of Sales at Atrium Platinum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Netta,

Thank you for your review.

It was a great pleasure to welcome you back for a third time and reading that it was amazing as usual satisfies us and motivates us to keep up with the great work.

We look forward to welcoming you back next summer.

Thank you.

Yours faithfully,
Costas Giakoumis,
Commercial Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

We’ve just returned from a 10 day stay in this beautiful hotel. We’ve been very fortunate to have stayed in other 5 star hotels and this one is up there amongst the best. Our room was large and comfortable with a lovely view over the pool and towards the sea. It was kept spotlessly clean during our stay and the chambermaids visited every evening asking if we needed anything. We booked half board and the food was excellent with lots of choice. As well as the buffet in the evening there was also a choice of main course cooked to order if you so desired. Pool area was lovely with two poolside restaurants both of which were very good. Whilst the hotel is gorgeous and worthy of every one of its 5 stars, it’s main attribute is most definitely its staff. They were the best we’ve ever encountered. From management down everyone was friendly, pleasant and helpful. They really went the extra mile to help you have an enjoyable stay and we couldn’t fault any one of them. The hotel is one of 3 in a group privately owned by a Rhodian family and the personal touch and pride in their holiday offering really shows. .A real gem.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank ashleysimpsonc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium H, Director of Sales at Atrium Platinum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Dear Ashley,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review after your recent stay with us.

It is wonderful to hear that you had an amazing stay and overall experience with us.

We are proud of every aspect of the hotel and are happy that you enjoyed them as well, whether that was the quality food options, your comfortable room or most importantly the service provided by the personnel.

It would be a true pleasure to welcome you back in the near future for another great experience.

Yours faithfully,
Costas Giakoumis,
Commercial Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

Had the pleasure of staying at this fabulous hotel for 2 weeks in October , to celebrate our Anniversary. The hotel surprised us with a great bottle of wine fresh fruit platter,and a lovely card on the day.Everything was amazing , highly recommend this hotel , cant praise it enough, the room was large clean and had a huge comfortable bed,great views from our balcony over the pool and sea, beautiful sunsets every night.Food was excellent,and the staff were very very attentive , greeted you at every meal time with a friendly smile and welcome, they all work so hard to meet your every need , special mention to the wonderful Vasili ,Voula ,Aroucho and Thereza ,sorry if the spellings are wrong,and all the other waiting on staff also to many to mention . We have visited Rhodes about ten times, but never stayed in the same hotel , but we will definitely be back next year to this brilliant Atrium Platinum .

Room Tip: Room 518 great pool and sea views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Diane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium H, Director of Sales at Atrium Platinum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Dear Diane,

Thank you for visiting the Atrium Platinum for this special occasion.

We are happy that you had an amazing stay and anniversary vacation with all the members of the personnel. They are all indeed true professionals and very friendly who go out of their way to accommodate our guests' requests.

Your recommendation is much appreciated and hearing that you will return next summer is wonderful. We look forward to welcoming you.

Thank you.

Yours faithfully,
Costas Giakoumis,
Commercial Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Just come back from our second visit this year and our sixth in total. Why do we keep coming back????
5* Hotel - clean and spacious.
5* Staff - courteous, helpful ...............
5* Food - plenty of choice
5* Spa - wonderful treatments
This hotel keeps improving year by year. The staff in the hotel are wonderful always willing to help and are always smiling even if the weather is a little inclement. This visit we went B&B and ate in all the hotel restaurants and we were not disappointed. Used the spa for treatments which were divine. Towels changed twice a day if you want and plenty of pool towels. Too many staff to name but a big THANK YOU to you all. This hotel is suitable for young and old, singles, couples and families.

Room Tip: We choose the side sea view as we like the peace and tranquility it brings
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kittykat a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium H, Director of Sales at Atrium Platinum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for the wonderful review.

Very pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed the hotel your second time and noticed the improvements going on; many more to come.

We are thankful for the kind words about the hotel and members of the personnel.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours faithfully,
Costas Giakoumis,
Commercial Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rhodes Town
62 km away
Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort and Villas
1.3 km away
Amathus Beach Hotel Rhodes
Amathus Beach Hotel Rhodes
#12 of 126 in Rhodes Town
2,243 reviews
1.1 km away
Sheraton Rhodes Resort
Sheraton Rhodes Resort
#14 of 126 in Rhodes Town
1,792 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Amathus Elite Suites
Amathus Elite Suites
#4 of 126 in Rhodes Town
647 reviews
2.6 km away
Rodos Park Suites & Spa
Rodos Park Suites & Spa
#6 of 126 in Rhodes Town
428 reviews
6.5 km away
Elysium Resort & Spa
Elysium Resort & Spa
#1 of 20 in Kallithea
1,738 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atrium Platinum Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atrium Platinum Hotel

Address: Iliados Street, Rhodes Town 85101, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Rhodes Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Rhodes Town
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rhodes Town
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Rhodes Town
#3 Family Hotel in Rhodes Town
#5 Luxury Hotel in Rhodes Town
Price Range: ₹ 5,960 - ₹ 23,327 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Atrium Platinum Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The luxury 5* Atrium Platinum Resort & Spa is located next to the beachfront and has a direct breathtaking view all over the west coast and the bay of Ixia. Let yourself be enchanted by romantic sunsets as well as relaxing walks along the center of Ixia with various shops and restaurants. Just a step away (3km) of the City center, where once the statue of the Colossus of Rhodes, one of the seven wonders of the ancient world, used to welcome travelers at Mandraki Harbour. The stunning medieval Old Town has been declared as World Heritage Site and is waiting to get discovered by you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Prestigia so you can book your Atrium Platinum Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atrium Platinum Hotel Rhodes/Rhodes Town

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing