We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
92
6
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
6
3
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewselli beachrestaurant downstairsold towngreat roomperfect hotelrooms are spacioushotel roomsmall hotelwalking distanceexcellent locationminute walknostoscomfortmariarhodesseainternet
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

Hello everyone,
In our trip to Rhodes we stayed at this hotel and everything was magnificent. From the first until the last night the hotel staff was really kind and nice. They completed our request very quick. The room was huge and very clean. This hotel is near to Elli Beach and has some very good restaurants (Memphis BBQ) and a lot of supermarkets nearly.
I will recommed this hotel to all my friends.
Thanks !

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kostaszois, Ιδιοκτήτης at Island Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Thank you very much Mr. Robert, hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

I booked for a week in Sept 2017 with my wife, absolutely love this boutique hotel, refurbished 2 years ago, staff are wonderful breakfast is great on the terrace overlooking the road. 50 mts from the beach and with great restaurants nearby. But do try this restaurant it is terrific and the service is the best, loved staying here.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alex W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kostaszois, Ιδιοκτήτης at Island Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Thank you very much Mr. Alexander, we are doing the best we can to please you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

What beautiful hotel and in such a glorious location. The rooms were a good size, very clean and well maintained. Great shower and plenty of wardrobe/cupboard space. Tea/coffee making facilities and a safe. There was a small balcony with not much of a view but I believe rooms at the front of the hotel do. Not a problem for me.
We only used the restaurant twice but the food and service were good.
The hotel is centrally located, very close to the beach, with 'new town' shops and the harbours practically on your doorstep. It is about a 15 minute stroll to the 'old town'.
The hotel receptionist (Alexandra) was brilliant. She was extremely helpful and informative.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank ldal1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kostaszois, Ιδιοκτήτης at Island Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Thank you so much, hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel is in a great location, walking distance to the bus stops, port, beaches and old town. Underneath the hotel is a restaurant which will deliver food to your room at no extra cost. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel room has a nice modern feel to it. Would stay here again if visiting Rhodes Town

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Saca123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kostaszois, Ιδιοκτήτης at Island Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

Thank you very much, hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

Booked in end of August for 4 Nights. If you are a traveler who wants to spend most of your vacations in a hotel relaxing in a pool and enjoying the sea view, then definitely this small nice hotel is not for you. But if you are a traveler who wants a nice relaxing sleep in a BRAND NEW super clean room , in a perfect location and all this combined with a great affordable price then definitely this is the perfect hotel for you.
This is a new build hotel (2014) which offers 20 spacey double rooms, a modern big bathroom, a great bed, in a great location opposite the casino( quiet hotel tho dont worry), in a spot which is located 10 mins on foot from the old city, and 5 mins from the city center. I was really surprised by this small hotel although there are no amenities (pool, Big Lobbies to relax, or sea view, the rooms have a view of the casino), still offers a great sleep and it is ideal for those who tend to just spend most of their time outside the hotel.
I should make a special mention to some small room details like the HANDY that you are given for free which is actually a Touch Mobile Phone (which you can take outside the hotel too) with the option to make endless FREE CALLS and use FREE INTERNET during your staying in the island. Amazing!!! Besides the fast wired Ethernet that the hotel rooms offer with HANDY you can even make international calls all over the world without being charged a penny. True Either you Believe it or not..
+ Great Spacey Room
+Great Modern Bathroom
+ Great Bed Matt
+Great Location
+ Great professional and Friendly stuff
+ Great Prices
+ Internet and Handy

- The A.C is not that strong but sufficient (you have to decrease the temperature a lot)
-Not Sea View from the hotel (tho is close to the beach)
-No Hotel amenities at all (even the reception area is very small)

Thanks Katerina and Alexandra for making our staying in the hotel as pleasant as possible

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank s571
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews