We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely lovely Hotel ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Island Boutique Hotel
Ranked #52 of 126 Hotels in Rhodes Town
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

Just arrived back from a week in this hotel , room was a great size absolutely spotless cleaned everyday , all staff really nice friendly and very helpful. Location was brilliant walking distance from everything ( old town ,beaches marina ) . We had breakfast a couple of times which was lovely. We will definitely be returning and although it had no pool that was not a problem as beaches very close by . The Handy phone that is free is brilliant can use it to make calls find places most things you can do on your own phone We had a late flight and we were given a late check out with no extra charge . A very personal hotel felt like you were genuinely cared about

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank chrissyLiverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kostaszois, Ιδιοκτήτης at Island Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Good morning Mrs. Chrissy,
thank you for your great comments. We are glad you had a lovely time here with us and maybe see you again some other time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

Hello everyone,
In our trip to Rhodes we stayed at this hotel and everything was magnificent. From the first until the last night the hotel staff was really kind and nice. They completed our request very quick. The room was huge and very clean. This hotel is near to Elli Beach and has some very good restaurants (Memphis BBQ) and a lot of supermarkets nearly.
I will recommed this hotel to all my friends.
Thanks !

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kostaszois, Ιδιοκτήτης at Island Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Thank you very much Mr. Robert, hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

I booked for a week in Sept 2017 with my wife, absolutely love this boutique hotel, refurbished 2 years ago, staff are wonderful breakfast is great on the terrace overlooking the road. 50 mts from the beach and with great restaurants nearby. But do try this restaurant it is terrific and the service is the best, loved staying here.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alex W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kostaszois, Ιδιοκτήτης at Island Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Thank you very much Mr. Alexander, we are doing the best we can to please you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

What beautiful hotel and in such a glorious location. The rooms were a good size, very clean and well maintained. Great shower and plenty of wardrobe/cupboard space. Tea/coffee making facilities and a safe. There was a small balcony with not much of a view but I believe rooms at the front of the hotel do. Not a problem for me.
We only used the restaurant twice but the food and service were good.
The hotel is centrally located, very close to the beach, with 'new town' shops and the harbours practically on your doorstep. It is about a 15 minute stroll to the 'old town'.
The hotel receptionist (Alexandra) was brilliant. She was extremely helpful and informative.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank ldal1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kostaszois, Ιδιοκτήτης at Island Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Thank you so much, hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel is in a great location, walking distance to the bus stops, port, beaches and old town. Underneath the hotel is a restaurant which will deliver food to your room at no extra cost. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel room has a nice modern feel to it. Would stay here again if visiting Rhodes Town

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Saca123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kostaszois, Ιδιοκτήτης at Island Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

Thank you very much, hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rhodes Town hotels
0.2 km away
Bellevue Suites Hotel
Bellevue Suites Hotel
#37 of 126 in Rhodes Town
104 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Mediterranean
Hotel Mediterranean
#15 of 126 in Rhodes Town
1,071 reviews
0.4 km away
Best Western Hotel Plaza
Best Western Hotel Plaza
#22 of 126 in Rhodes Town
717 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
GQ Hotel & Club
GQ Hotel & Club
#63 of 126 in Rhodes Town
57 reviews
0.4 km away
Atlantis City Hotel
Atlantis City Hotel
#47 of 126 in Rhodes Town
477 reviews
1.3 km away
Evdokia Hotel
Evdokia Hotel
#33 of 126 in Rhodes Town
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Island Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Island Boutique Hotel

Address: Kos Street 15, Rhodes Town 85100, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Rhodes Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Casino and Gambling Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Rhodes Town
#20 On the Beach Hotel in Rhodes Town
Price Range: ₹ 3,629 - ₹ 8,490 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Island Boutique Hotel 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Island Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Island Boutique Hotel Rhodes/Rhodes Town

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing