We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
60
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
60
1
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool cleaned daily next year lily luxury sunset lesvos sunbeds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2022 via mobile

Beautiful villa. Cleaned daily by the wonderful lily. The pool was cleaned daily too. Everyone was very friendly. Very clean and well equipped. Good location to visit some lovely villages. We don’t do beaches but the ones we saw looked lovely.

Room tip: You do need a car
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Navigator27560791208
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Eleia Villas, Owner at Eleia Seafront Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2022

We truly appreciate the time you took to write a review and for highlighting what helped make your stay at Eleia Seafront Villas “Fantastic”. We were delighted to read your positive words regarding our villas, team members and services. We are also pleased to see that you liked the daily cleaning of your villa and private pool. We hope to see you again and welcome you back at Eleia Seafront Villas in the near future!

Kind regards,
Eleia Seafront Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2019 via mobile

My husband and I had a wonderful week here. The villas are fantastically run and the owners and staff are super friendly and will help with advice to get the most out of your stay. Thanks, Vanessa, Mike and Lily. The villa is modern, super clean with knock out views. Really well thought out layout. The villa is cleaned daily and linen changed every two days which worked well. The pool area which we spent lots of time around is brilliantly maintained and cleaned and again the stunning views are something else. It’s really tranquil, just the gentle lapping of the waves and bells from the goats in the hills. Petra is a great local village, some lovely restaurants and sunset views that will leave you speechless. Also Molyvos is a 10 minute drive and stunning with the castle lit up at night. Lots to do or not depending on what you want from your break. I imagine it’s pretty busy in the middle of Summer in Petra but as there are only 4 villas it should never get that noisy (depending on the guests!) We hardly noticed the other guests when we stayed. A perfect holiday.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Anna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Owner M, General Manager at Eleia Seafront Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of Eleia Seafront Villas with the TripAdvisor community. We are so happy to hear that you had a “fantastic week” with us! We appreciate your kind words regarding our team – it is our goal to provide our guests with everything they need to make their holiday a wonderful and memorable experience. Thank you for sharing information about the area with future visitors too.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back again next time you plan on visiting Lesvos island.

Kind regards,
Eleia Seafront Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2019

We stayed 8 nights at Eleia Villas and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. The Villa was spotless, and had an amazing pool to relax and enjoy the wonderful views. The staff were very friendly, helpful and always there to assist if needed. We would definitely return to Eleia Villas, a fantastic place to enjoy the wonders of northern Lesvos. Thank you to all who made our stay wonderful. Highly Recommended. Maria and Rohan

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rcms91
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Owner M, General Manager at Eleia Seafront Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2020

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience and recommending Eleia Seafront Villas. It is our pleasure to read your kind words about the villas and our colleagues. It is a wonderful feeling when our guests appreciate our teams’ efforts and attention to detail. We are also happy to learn that you had a “wonderful” time with us.

Thank you for choosing Eleia Seafront Villas for your stay and we hope to have both of you as our guests very soon!

Kind regards,
Eleia Seafront Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2019

Our family absolutely loved this place.
We were very impressed with the villa - the design, decor, and attention to detail were of the highest calibre. Nothing had been overlooked!
On arrival we were greeted warmly and given very useful information on the island and anything we would need. There was a basket with breakfast essentials (coffee, juices, fresh fruit, jams) as well as more for us to enjoy. The kitchen was fully equipped, including an oven, full sized fridge and a microwave. It really felt like a home!
The best part was the private pool. The views were absolutely stunning - we never wanted to leave, especially around dinner when the sunset was breathtaking!
(Keep in mind that you need a car to access the property. There is small dirt road that leads to it, and there isn't very much within easy walking distance.)
Overall we loved our stay and it allowed us to really relax and reconnect as a family in such a comfortable and beautiful location.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank bliss24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Owner M, General Manager at Eleia Seafront Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2020

We truly appreciate the time you took to write your thorough review and for highlighting what helped make your stay at Eleia Seafront Villas enjoyable. We are delighted to read that you were impressed with the villas, the views and our attention to detail! Thank you for also sharing the useful details about the villas and tips with future visitors. Since you mentioned the dirt road, we would like to share with you that the local authorities are almost finished paving the road leading to the villas, which will help our guests feel even more comfortable.

We hope to welcome you and your family back in the near future!

Kind regards,
Eleia Seafront Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2019 via mobile

Lovely villa with gorgeous views of the bay at Petra and Molyvos (sparkling at night). The service at the villa was exceptional with daily cleaning and good responses from the management on any issues. Two good tavernas within easy walking and Petra walkable too. The villa was as a expected from the description and photographs. Can highly recommend.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Roachrow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
EleiaVillas, Owner at Eleia Seafront Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2019

We truly appreciate the time you took to write about your experience at Eleia Seafront Villas. We were pleased to read that you had a "very relaxing stay" and your positive words regarding our team and services. It is a wonderful feeling when our guests appreciate our attention to detail. Thank you for sharing tips about nearby places with future visitors too.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future!

Kind regards,
Eleia Seafront Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews