We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
54
53
3
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
53
3
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a nice place to stay the main street wonderful days pool area hotel is located nice garden large balcony recommend this hotel apartment poolarea
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed here 1 week and I would love to go back. Nice room with a great balcony to chill at. Cosy poolarea, good poolservice for food and drinks. Not too rowdy and not too quiet. Nice garden with limetrees.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Thank TomasHedvall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

We had a wonderful 11 days at this hotel in Agust.
Our apartment was pleasant, we had a large balcony with a view over the pool area.
The space around the pool is sufficient for all. The hotel is located in a quiet area not far from the main street. The staff at the hotel was very friendly. Overall, a nice place to stay, clean, quiet and friendly. Great value for money!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Guðrún G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

We stayed a week in a 2-room apartment located around the pool. Everything worked, new AC (5€/day) and clean rooms. Poolarea was never full and you could find a sun bed when wanted. Very nice garden with vegetables growing all around. OK breakfast but not as in city hotels. Very close to shopping street (200m) and sea (300m).

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Matt E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

The staff is warm friendly people, always happy to help and fun to strike up a conversation with. The surrounding is clean well kept area. Atmosphere is relaxed. The pool is great. The food is great. This is the perfect place to holiday.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Halldóra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

This is the best hotel ever! I have work as a travelguide for many years. I have a lot of network in many destinations. Some of them told me to try this place. This is Awesome! So clean, so nice, so lovely, so Perfect! I have seen a lot af destinations, but this is the perfect place to stay! This is my 11th time in Crete. And now I found heaven! I've seen Rhodos 15 times, Zakynthos 5 times, Samos 2 times and Crete 11 times. I've seen alot in the world, not only Greece. But i promise you! This place It's perfect!!!!!! Love from Denmark!

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Kasper A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews