We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Macchi(Chatel)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 110
US$ 104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 79
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 79
US$ 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 95
US$ 93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
202
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
202
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnext yearhot tubmountain bikingbike holidayski schoolgreat foodevery nightski hireamazing hostsamazing weekfirst classpick upsmixed groupmany thanksfrom start to finishhis teamhome from home
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 202 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2017

3rd time staying with Ali and co. Good food and good service! loads of space to hang out, bike washing area, Wifi and all the essentials needed. Good place to stay with Chatel bikepark just down the road!

Room Tip: some have en-suites!
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danthomas1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

Another stop in Chalet Tzigane and it was faultless again. Massive thanks to Ali and the team for making our stay in Chatel one to remember. Great food and drink, brilliant service, and faultless accommodation. Looking forward to our next visit already, I cant recommend Ski-Ride Chatel enough. Cheers!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Will G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

Just back from another visit to this great chalet, Al and his staff pulled out all the stops once again, everything you need for an excellent mountain bike adventure is here,weather your into trail/downhill or xc this is the perfect destination.
We have already booked for our 3rd year at this great chalet ,roll on 2018

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Terry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Another fantastic time at Ski ride Chatel Tzigane!! Nothing is too much trouble. Brilliant hosts and outstanding food. 4th year and it just gets better each time. We stopped in the downstairs basement room which has its own living area and bathroom. There is also a small room with bunkbeds attached ideal for a family with children. Our group of 12 have already booked again for next year

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mozza911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

Third year at Chalet Tzigane for our annual ski holiday with friends. Superb location, luxury chalet (sleeps 12) and fantastic staff! Airport and daily ski transfers included in the holiday, along with 6 nights of stunning 3 course meals, all home cooked and better than most of the restaurants. Attentive and friendly chalet hosts make the holiday stress free, always on hand and happy to help. Already booked for next year!!! Absolutely fantastic holiday experience!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Charlotte C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews