We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Casa Nirvana
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Nirvana
Casa Nirvana Stunning ocean view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Casa Nirvana
Casa Nirvana
Stunning ocean view
Fully equipped kitchen
View from the Kitchen
Big Sliding Doors to the terrace
Living Room overlooking the terrace
Living Room
Special details
Oceanview from the Living Room
Spacious Living Room and Kitchen
View from the Kitchen
En Suite Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom overlooking the pool
Bedroom overlooking the Terrace
Outside Dining area and BBQ Grill
Bedroom View overlooking the Sea
Bedroom overlooking the Pool
Bedroom overlooking the terrace
Bathrooms with amazing view
Outside Rancho
Beautiful Santa Teresa Beach
Amazing Sunsets every day
7 kms of White sand beach
Warm water and waves all year round
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
rogerdodg...
Renfrew, Canada
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 4 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Amazing! Beautiful house with astonishing ocean view! Clean, comfortable and safe. A little piece of paradise. Close to all amenities. Highly recommended. A+

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tomcobus
Renfrew, Canada
1 review
“Beautiful Home with Million $$ View”
Reviewed 2 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

From the moment we walked in to the day we had to depart our stay at Casa Nirvana was nothing short of pure luxurious living. The home is amazing and had plenty of room to accommodate our large group of 8. The amenities are top notch with a fully equipped kitchen, 4 large bedrooms with comfortable queen beds and individual air conditioners in every bedroom. The flow of the inside of the home is flawless with views from every room. We can't say enough about the outdoor living space which has a beautiful pool overlooking the ocean with breathtaking sunsets every night. Can't wait to return!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
1 review
“Spacious, clean, spectacular view!”
Reviewed 30 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Still smiling about our experience after arriving home from a magnificent 10 night stay at Casa Nirvana!

As a group of 8, the spacious Casa Nirvana allowed each couple privacy with 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. The common kitchen was equipped with stainless steel appliances including a fridge with filtered water and an ice maker. We were quite pleased by both the indoor and the covered outdoor eating areas; both had large tables and provided comfortable sitting space for eating and entertaining.

Both house and groundskeepers visited daily to ensure our stay was comfortable and enjoyable by always keeping all areas clean and tidy.

The view goes on for miles of nothing but ocean, blue skies and there are no words for the evening sunsets.

While visiting Santa Teresa, Costa Rica, make Casa Nirvana your vacation home. It's an experience like no other!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
María M
2 reviews
“Impressive”
Reviewed 1 June 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We went to Nirvana´s house (mansion) on March. When we saw the house we get in sock! It´s super nice, premium fourniture well decorated, special, huge, clean and private. If you really want to spend a nice time this is the place, like an oasis on the hill with ocean view.
You will have everything you need and more, huge tv, A/C, graet kitchen, barbacue parrilla like, great bed sheets, nice showers, big swimming pool.
It´s a very calm and relaxed location, you need 4x4 but is easy and totaly worth it! You can go to Banana´s beach and be social and then having your relaxed paradaise for your own.
Mechi is an argentinan great host, super kind and cool, she explain us everything and makes us feel very comfortable. She is always very helpful and friendly !
Don´t hesitate to go to Nirvana, you will have a really nice time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Decoration and commodities
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rachel339...
Wisconsin
1 review
“Lovely!”
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We just returned from Costa Rica and had a lovely time! The home was quiet and beautiful with an amazing view! There were seven of us and we all fit comfortably. The furniture was high quality, the beds were comfortable and the pool was perfect. You can dine outside or inside comfortably, the sunsets were inspiring. Once the sun went down there is great mood lighting outside, or you can turn off the lights and see all the stars. Close to organic restaurants and grocery stores, its a perfect fit for a group. Enjoy!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing