We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly Recommend”
Review of El Tercer Ojo

El Tercer Ojo
Ranked #1 of 95 Restaurants in Santa Teresa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 12
Description: Love Kitchen en un ambiente relajado, místico y único en la Costa Pacifica. Cocina Tradicional Costarricense - Mediterránea - Caribeña Consciente - Drinks - Craft Beer.
Restaurant details
Description: Love Kitchen en un ambiente relajado, místico y único en la Costa Pacifica. Cocina Tradicional Costarricense - Mediterránea - Caribeña Consciente - Drinks - Craft Beer.
Reviewed 29 May 2021 via mobile

A must go for happy hour, 2 for 1 tacos and drinks!! I highly recommend, stopped in with my girlfriend just for a drink but ended up staying for much more

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank jamison12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (369)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 369 reviews

Reviewed 24 May 2021

Amazing food, location and Service. We absolutely recommend to come here for a Bowl and and Drink when visiting Santa Teresa. We will come back!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank KleineHalbinsel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2021

Great place right on the main road. The Caribbean bowl with fish and the piña coladas were excellent. Definitely coming back again, and perhaps even for a tarot card reading.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank matthewk168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2021

Ordered the Caribbean pescado bowl, so much flavour. Best restaurant I’ve been to in Santa Teresa!!!!!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Maxime C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2021

I ordered the shrimp curry and it far exceeded my expectations! The flavours blended into that curry were mouth wateringly delicious, I couldn’t get enough of it. You could tell how much love was put into the food. Gracias.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank larisat348
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed El Tercer Ojo also viewed

Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 

Been to El Tercer Ojo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.