We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place... Wonderful stay.”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning Sea View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning Sea View
Spacious Living room Master bedroom with en suite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Stunning Sea View
Spacious Living room
Master bedroom with en suite
Queen size second bedroom
View from your private balcony
View down to the pool
Kitchen compact yet complete
Dining area
Beach so close.
Your private balcony another view
So close to shop until you drop at the famous night market
A few minutes walk to Long Beach Hawker stalls .... so much food!!!
Sunset on the beach 3 minutes walk away.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Batu Ferringhi, Penang Island, Penang

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Eliot G
Goa
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely place... Wonderful stay.”
Reviewed 9 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This was our first trip to Penang, and it turned out to be quite a wonderful stay.
We were travelling from Kuala Lumpur and travelled by the Aeroline bus which was quite a good experience. Though the bus stop was a bit away from the place, the cabbie found it quite easily, and we had no trouble on that aspect.
The place has a wonderful view of the sea and is very easily connected to other places in Penang by the bus which stops just outside.
Fully airconditioned, very comfortable... The bedrooms are a bit on the smaller side, but hey... it was not detrimental to our comfort.
Susie was a wonderful host. Very helpful and we got a warm welcome.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2016
Hi Eliot Thank you for your review. I am so pleased that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. Your comments are very much appreciated. Cheers Susie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 20 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Susie
Liked least: Haze & building noise
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2016
Thanks so much for your very strong review. I am sorry that you were disturbed by renovation noise but I am so pleased that you found the unit of a high standard. Guests comfort is very important to me. Would love to host your stay in the future. Cheers Susie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 2 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2016
Hi Hoong Your review comments are appreciated and I am looking forward to welcoming you back. Cheers Susie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing