We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very smart...”

Eudes Taxi Arraial d'Ajuda
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Schedule your reception, transfer with EUDES TAXI ARRAIAL D'AJUDA, service provided to tourists or group that consists of assisting them in the formalities of embarkation and / or disembarkation at the International Airport of Porto Seguro. Commitment, punctuality and trained professionals, with full knowledge in the region, with this you have security in the information received. Forms of payment, cash or credit and debit cards for the driver.
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

The Driver is pleasant and knows the area very well. If you go from the airport to the EcoResort the transport costs BRL $30 with regular cab and $140 with this service... ( one way ) using the same vehicle... Would be more honest to disclose upfront. We felt taken advantage off. I even tried to clarify if it included the return !!! It did not!!!!

Thank Soares29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eudestaxiarraial, Proprietário at Eudes Taxi Arraial d'Ajuda, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017
Google Translation


Quando nos consultou informamos que o transfer do aeroporto de Porto Seguro para Arraial d'Ajuda é realmente o valor que lhe foi informado, incluso travessia da balsa, que são taxas de embarque de cada passageiro, na ocasião informou 05 (cinco) pessoas, valor do veiculo ida e volta e os deixamos na recepção do local informado, o valor é de Porto Seguro para Arraial d'Ajuda independente de onde seja o Hotel, Pousada, Condomínio. Táxi do aeroporto só até a balsa custo é outro, visto que o veículo não faz a travessia, não paga taxas dos passageiros.
Não houve nenhuma esperteza, seguimos regularmente o valor tarifado da nossa região.

Eudes


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2016

I found Eudes Taxi on Tripadvisor. I have used him a few times to get around the area and up and down the coast. I initially booked him to meet my flight on arrival at Porto Seguro.

I found him to be a quiet, sweet and a very polite gentleman. I always felt safe as a solo woman traveler. His taxi is always very clean inside and out.

He carried my bags and always introduced me to the hotel reception on arrival. He is always prompt and on time. All email communications were answered quickly.

He didn’t speak English, (or anyone else did in this area including any of the hotel staff), and I don’t speak Portuguese but that didn’t stop our communications as he used his phone translator to assist.

Highly recommended.

Thank luckykarin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eudestaxiarraial, Proprietário at Eudes Taxi Arraial d'Ajuda, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2016
Google Translation

Olá
Muito obrigado, foi um prazer atende la, espero que tenha gostado da nossa região.
Fico feliz que nossa comunicação tenha sido satisfatória. aproveite bem a Bahia.
Quando precisar estamos sempre a disposição

Abraço
Eudes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

Thank Daniela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eudestaxiarraial, Proprietário at Eudes Taxi Arraial d'Ajuda, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017
Google Translation

Thank Jussara_Brasil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eudestaxiarraial, Proprietário at Eudes Taxi Arraial d'Ajuda, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Thank Simone P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eudestaxiarraial, Proprietário at Eudes Taxi Arraial d'Ajuda, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eudes Taxi Arraial d'Ajuda also viewed

Arraial d'Ajuda, Porto Seguro
Arraial d'Ajuda, Porto Seguro
 
Arraial d'Ajuda, Porto Seguro
Arraial d'Ajuda, Porto Seguro
 

Been to Eudes Taxi Arraial d'Ajuda? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing