We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
26
14
9
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
14
9
5
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2013 via mobile

We stayed on the most peaceful, relaxing and enjoyable weekend of our lifes. Had the great experience of temazcal. All personnel and owners completely devoted to service guests. We will always return with you!!!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Indevar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

I only spent 1 night even thou I had already paid for 2... Because I found a huge scorpion in the bathroom and hundreds of insects everywhere! The manager did not help and they didn't return my money!

The place is nice but it really isn't worth what you pay!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jacquelineka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2013

Going to Villas Valle Mistico for a weekend was a WASTE OF MONEY. The room was dirty. The carpet was dirty. A dog barked all night long. The furniture is old and has dangerous nails sticking out of it. It was VERY EXPENSIVE. The road to get there is awful. There were broken glass on the floor around the pool. The pool was freaking cold. For the price I paid, I expected to at least have the breakfast included. They charge you every thing extra, even the fireplace!!!
DO NOT GO TO THIS HOTEL EVER!!!!!
----
Ir de fin de semana a Villas Valle Mistico fue una total y absoluta perdida de diner. Sucio, clavos salidos, vidrios rotos por la alberca, alberca fria, te cobran todo lo extra, hasta la chimenea. Habitaciones feas y descuidadas. Perro ladró toda la noche. El camino para llegar está en pésimo estado. Carisimo. Por el precio que pagué hubiera esperado por lo menos un desayuno buffet. NO VAYAS!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Daniela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2012

I went to tepoztlan for a weekend with my boyfriend, looking for a quiet and beautiful place to rest and relax. After searching a lot, and finding some hotels that we didn't like at all (they were too fancy or too simple), we finally found a room in Valle Mistico. What a great choice!

The place is just amazing, rooms are comfortable, every where has an amazing view and the service was absolutely perfect: always very kind and attentive, but not invasive at all! Special congrats to the waiter Ricardo: a very, very nice mexican who works there.

We would definitely come back! Highly recommended for those who are looking for some rest and peace, in an awsome place!

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jodmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: creo que todas son muy buenas
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews