We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lockside the place to go”

Lockside Steakhouse
Ranked #16 of 155 Restaurants in Stourbridge
Description: The lockside steakhouse is the most talked about restaurant in the Midlands. With their mouth watering steakhouse , amazing cocktails , unbelievable burgers plus a whole range of vegetarian and vegan options not to mention our sunday steak Royal roast the lockside steakhouse is fast becoming the number one destination venue when it comes to eatting out. We are located in Enville Street Stourbridge DY8 3TQ Independently run by mat and katie (a local young couple) we would welcome you to book and try out this amazing place.
Restaurant details
Description: The lockside steakhouse is the most talked about restaurant in the Midlands. With their mouth watering steakhouse , amazing cocktails , unbelievable burgers plus a whole range of vegetarian and vegan options not to mention our sunday steak Royal roast the lockside steakhouse is fast becoming the number one destination venue when it comes to eatting out. We are located in Enville Street Stourbridge DY8 3TQ Independently run by mat and katie (a local young couple) we would welcome you to book and try out this amazing place.
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Amazing meal staff go above and beyond nothing is to much touble the food was the best we have ever had steak cooked to perfection and the pudding well that was in a league of its own will definitely be going back again soon cheers to Matt and the team

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank harrismisskeeleyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (165)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

124 - 128 of 166 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

What a great place. Seen it advertised locally and the pictures looked great as did the menu so popped in today. Very nicely done out inside and felt completely covid secure.
Food was just excellent. Loved the choice of steaks and options for those who don’t like steak. Came just as I ordered. Plenty of food on the plate and the best quality.
Lots of lovely touches too like complimentary fragrance spays in the loos.

Staff were very friendly but not too intrusive. A new local favourite.

Date of visit: April 2021
2  Thank NGHD12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Had drinks here with some friends and must say the atmosphere is 10/10 nothing like it, staff are super friendly

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank 532lewb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Great place food was out of this world and the staff cudnt do enough to help you... would definitely recommend

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank jameshO9776QK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

On arrival we were taken aback by the amount of work, love and thought put into this restaurant. Upon arrival we were greeted and seated i to an amazing seated area. The service and food was second to none! The staff have an amazing connection and are like a family.. we will be making this a regular place to visit. This place is a credit to the owners

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank X4013RDclaireh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lockside Steakhouse also viewed

Iverley, Staffordshire
Stourbridge, West Midlands
 
Stourbridge, West Midlands
Stourbridge, West Midlands
 

Been to Lockside Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.