We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First class place for freshly prepared food at a low cost”
Review of Enoteca Siciliana

Enoteca Siciliana
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Deli
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 November 2017

This place was amazing - excellent food (salad of grilled vegetables, anchovies, olives, nice Italian focaccia sandwiches, and super pickles and salad garnishes. The drinks very good too. The staff are very switched on and helpful. They also showcase local foods and wines etc. and deserve a good business. Outstanding and a surprise find. top rating!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (123)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 123 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2017

It was 30 degrees and we definitely needed liquid after looking at the nearby Temples. We got this here - both a beer, a wine and an excellent Granita. A quick stop-off so it's hard to give anything other than a well-earned "thumbs-up" for what is basically a place next to a sight-seeing location - otherwise in the middle of nowhere.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank martinu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

We had intended to go to the Boomerang restaurant but it seemed closed so we went back as we had passed this one. earliet so went and decided to give it a go.
There was hardly anyone there and we thought they might be getting ready to close but they offered us a table and gave us the menu which was quite extensive.
The meals were very good and my wife said it was the best meal since being in Sicily and the prices were very reasonable.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

We had a couple of lovely sandwiches for lunch, washed down by great coffee! We also tasted a range of wines and olive oil, and purchased some olive oil and Zibbibo wine to take home. Hope they taste as good on the UK!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank toby187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017

Close to the magnificent Archelogical Park of Selinunte you can taste typical products of the isle, or just drink a real coffee with an enormous sweet roll. if you want to carry with you a scent of your Sicilian experience or make an original gift you're in the right place.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Chosta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Enoteca Siciliana also viewed

Marinella di Selinunte, Castelvetrano
Marinella di Selinunte, Castelvetrano
 
Castelvetrano, Province of Trapani
Marinella di Selinunte, Castelvetrano
 
Marinella di Selinunte, Castelvetrano
Marinella di Selinunte, Castelvetrano
 

Been to Enoteca Siciliana? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing