We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
28
6
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
6
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Immaculate rooms with comfortable furnishings. It felt like staying at someone's home as a guest. Beautiful views of Sorrento from the terrace. The B&B is in a small lemon grove. We were given a tour by the owner/ 3rd generation gardener. It was fascinating! They also grow olives for oil and grapes for wine. It was a miniature Italian farm, with a lovely garden. The signora made us toast and coffee/tea each morning at whatever time we said. Also had juice, yogurt, cookies and pastries available.
The beds were lovely, rooms immaculate. We were 2 couples. We shared a bath and traveled in mid-September. Actually driving the narrow windy road up to the B&B was tricky, but the signora came down on her scooter to guide us. It was an adventure driving all over the Amalfi coast in our roomy Peugot!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank trvlcompanion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2008

USA: Bed & Breakfast Bed and Lemons Absolutely the Best!!

We don’t even know where to begin....We had such a wonderful time. We feel like Rosa and Giovanni are family. They are very kind and personable. Rosa would always go out of her way to make sure we had the best laid plans, such as making sure we knew how to get around, how to get back to her place, she would offer to come pick us up from the train or bus station and made sure the weather was right for whatever we were doing that day. At this time of year the weather was great and we slept well. There were occasional fireworks but that seemed to add to the ambiance of the place. Rosa was invaluable in helping us make final arrangements for getting to the airport in Rome. Again, we can’t say enough about Rosa,Giovanni, mama Teresa and mama Giovanni. We enjoyed them immensely!! If we are back in the area this will be the place we will stay.

Frederico and Sandra

  • Stayed: October 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AmicaArizona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erica C, Proprietario at Bed & Breakfast Bed and Lemons, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews